Ratings based on 413 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Matthew from Torquay

Disappointed

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
The location was very good and, for a 3 star, fairly nice but we had no idea we could be put in an annex without any facilities, 200 metres from the main hotel. The room didn't even have tea/ coffee facilities which is crazy in the circumstances. Breakfast was also poor with cold coffee from the machine and cold eggs/ bacon from the 'hot' plates! Small attention to detail and care could improve it significantly.
3 out of 5
by Suleyman from Istanbul

Good location and breakfast

Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
Near all attractions, Good location, cpmfortable room but Wall view.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Waltham Cross

Well situated hotel.

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Pros: Easy to find on main street.
Location: Close to Arena and therefore only 10 minutes further from other attractions.
A short bus ride from the station and 5 minutes from the Arena. Good choice of bars and restaurants close by. Comfortable clean room in a quiet side street opposite. Good value for money. Adequate breakfast after good nights sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2016
Great location near all attractions The rooms were clean Nice breakfast.
5 out of 5
by edward from San Francisco

Could not have been more pleased !!!!

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Went for Adele Concert 6 of us in two rooms.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wouldn't recommend, rude staff, no hot water

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
When we arrived to the hotel the reception lady was not welcoming and rather rude! We didn't have any hot water in the room when showering both in the evening or the following morning. When we complained about the water situation, no compensation was given and we were told to "walk across the street to a sister hotel to shower" The only good thing about this hotel was its location, apart from that I couldn't recommend!
4 out of 5
by Andrew from Sydney

A week in beautiful Verona.

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed a week and enjoyed the privacy and convenience of the apartment. A great week in Verona
4 out of 5
by Mads from Copenhagen

Great hotel apartment

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
We had the pleasure of staying in the apartment of the hotel. Not in the hotel, but in the neighborhood close by. A 5 min walk, and we found ourselves in a great little local apartment, clean, well laid out and the most amazing cupboard kitchen. It was like living in the city and we enjoyed it. Walk to everywhere and great for our family of 4.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Homely hotel in Verona's Centre!

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Lovely hotel in Verona, spacious rooms and gorgeous new bathrooms with waterfall showers. Location is walking distance to the station and into the city centre with shops and restaurants only metres away. The staff here are amazing, I left my ring behind and called as soon as I realised if it wasn't the weekend they would have been able to courier it to my next hotel so I went back from Milan and retrieved it, they were very helpful as I can imagine many places would just ignore or even keep it and deny it was there. It's a great hotel my only negative is the breakfast, not much there and stale bread but the rooms are fantastic as is the location!