Ratings based on 381 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Thommy from Norrtälje

Centralt och hjälpsam personal

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
Kanonläge vid arenan och gamla stan. Nära till restauranger och barer. Bra frukost. Enda nackdelen var att vi fick ett rum på andra sidan gatan från hotellet så vi fick gå ute till frukosten.
4 out of 5
by Mads from Copenhagen

Great hotel apartment

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
We had the pleasure of staying in the apartment of the hotel. Not in the hotel, but in the neighborhood close by. A 5 min walk, and we found ourselves in a great little local apartment, clean, well laid out and the most amazing cupboard kitchen. It was like living in the city and we enjoyed it. Walk to everywhere and great for our family of 4.
5 out of 5
by Smadar

עיר מהממת.

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
ורונה עיר תוססת מעניינת ושוקקת חיים. אתרים במרחבי העיר עתיקה - קל להתמצא , אין לפספס את הארנה המדהימה כדוגמת הקוליסאום ברומא. חייבים להיכנס לטפס ולהתרשם , כנ"ל לראות את המרפסת של יוליה (ורומיאו) ועוד ועוד'.....
4 out of 5
by susana from portugal

qualidade preço muito bom

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel muito bem situado com muito conforto e um optimo pequeno almoço
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tip Top

Posted Feb 15, 2016 on Hotels
Seriös, zuverlässig, bekannt
4 out of 5
by Eduardo from RS

Bom hotel, ótima cidade

Posted Feb 2, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel próximo da estação, cerca de 20 min caminhando e tb 15-25min dos principais pontos turísticos. Ao lado da entrada do hotel tem um Mc Donald.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Homely hotel in Verona's Centre!

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Lovely hotel in Verona, spacious rooms and gorgeous new bathrooms with waterfall showers. Location is walking distance to the station and into the city centre with shops and restaurants only metres away. The staff here are amazing, I left my ring behind and called as soon as I realised if it wasn't the weekend they would have been able to courier it to my next hotel so I went back from Milan and retrieved it, they were very helpful as I can imagine many places would just ignore or even keep it and deny it was there. It's a great hotel my only negative is the breakfast, not much there and stale bread but the rooms are fantastic as is the location!
5 out of 5
by HEE CHUN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Messina

GRANDE SORPRESA

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Pros: La posizione, la stanza, il personale.
Cons: Non saprei cosa migliorare
Location: La posizione e' strategica sia per raggiungere la stazione ferroviaria sia per visitare il centro con tutte le sue attrazioni
Sono stato ospitato nella parte nuova dell'hotel in una stanza fantastica e avveniristica con un bagno spettacolare e sebbene in linea di massina preferisco lo stile tradizionale classico, sono rimasto entusiasta della camera, da rilevare la posizione strategica dell'hotel la stazione e' facilmente raggiungibile anche a piedi ed il centro altrettanto,personale gentilissimo e disponibile, esperienza da 5 stelle.