Ratings based on 385 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sehr enttäuschendes Hotel

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Cons: Besserer Service; Nachfüllen des Frühstücksbuffets; Sauberkeit in den Zimmern; Ablagemöglichkeiten im Bad
Location: Es befindet sich sehr zentrale in der Nähe der Arena.
Die Zimmer sind klein und die Wände sehr dünn, sodass man JEDES Geräusch im Nachbarzimmer oder in der Etage darüber wahrnimmt. Das Bad ist klein, es gibt keinerlei Ablagemöglichkeiten und in der Dusche war Schimmel. Das einzig positive hier war die Größe der Dusche und der Duschkopf. Der Frühstücksraum ist sehr groß und laut. Das Frühstücksangebot ist in Ordnung, jedoch war das Personal völlig überfordert sowohl mit der Bedienung der Gäste, als auch mit dem Nachfüllen des Buffets.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lis, PT

Nice hotel close to down town

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Smell
Location: You can walk anywhere in downtown
The location and room were ok whoever it was a bit expensive
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Devon

Good Mastino

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Pros: All
Cons: N/A
Location: Very good.
We found the Mastino to very clean,comfortable,& convenient for central Verona & the Arena being just a minute away.Try it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bom

Posted Jun 19, 2016
Pros: Conforto.
Cons: Elevador.
Location: Bem localizado porém um pouco inseguro, logo à frente do hotel pessoas estranhas ficam concentradas No MC.
Boa localização, perto do centro histórico. Elevador ruim, pequeno e não dá acesso a todos os quartos. Quarto amplo e agradável, janelas obstruídas.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Waltham Cross

Well situated hotel.

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Pros: Easy to find on main street.
Location: Close to Arena and therefore only 10 minutes further from other attractions.
A short bus ride from the station and 5 minutes from the Arena. Good choice of bars and restaurants close by. Comfortable clean room in a quiet side street opposite. Good value for money. Adequate breakfast after good nights sleep.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2016
Great location near all attractions The rooms were clean Nice breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Struttura ottima a due passa dall'Arena di Verona

Posted Jun 4, 2016
Pros: Posizione, servizio
Cons: La reception andrebbe completamente rivista e ristrutturata.
Location: ottima posizione vicinissima all'Arena
Abbiamo alloggiato in una delle camere nuove poste nel palazzo difronte all'hotel. Ottime camere, moderne e provviste di ogni comfort. Ottima colazione, abbondante, varia e con prodotti di buona qualità. Da consigliare !
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good option for short stay in Verona

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
Very good localisation. Lack of parking.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wouldn't recommend, rude staff, no hot water

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
When we arrived to the hotel the reception lady was not welcoming and rather rude! We didn't have any hot water in the room when showering both in the evening or the following morning. When we complained about the water situation, no compensation was given and we were told to "walk across the street to a sister hotel to shower" The only good thing about this hotel was its location, apart from that I couldn't recommend!