Ratings based on 337 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milano

Hotel centrale troppo caro per quel che offre.

Posted Aug 31, 2015
Pros: la vicinanza al centro città.
Cons: Vedi sopra in "raccontaci la tua esperienza".
Location: Buona la posizione centrale.
Prenotato tramite Expedia, ero convinto di trovare un hotel lussuosissimo in considerazione del prezzo elevato richiestomi. In una matrimoniale di questo hotel 3 stelle per una sola notte ho speso ben 359,05 Euro, comprensivo di pernottamento, colazione, garage, late check out e un ingresso in spa. La struttura è alquanto vetusta e molto spartana e semplice, di basso livello, la camera non grande e veramente troppo cara per la qualità offerta. Per accedere alla spa bisogna uscire dall'hotel e andare a circa 200 metri. Idem per il garage. Unica cosa buona la vicinanza al centro di Verona e una colazione decente. Hotel da evitare.
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfektes Hotel für die Opern-Arena

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Von diesem Hotel aus ist Verona fussläufig zu erkunden, abgesehen von der Nähe zur Oper
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gendt

fijn verblijf.

Posted Jul 10, 2015
Pros: de ligging en het feit dat er een klein balkon was.
Location: Midden in het centrum dicht bij de Arena en de taxi standplaats. Alle bezienswaardigheden op loop afstand. Veel betaalbare restaurants in de buurt.
Prima hotel in het centrum van Verona. Zeer uitgebreid ontbijt. Ook de dependance heeft goede kamers. Alle faciliteiten zijn goed in orde. Het is schoon.
5 out of 5
for Couples
by DANIEL from london on

apartment was amazing

Posted Jul 6, 2015 on Hotels
literally could not have had a better stay. The apartment made the trip, so much better location than the main hotel and it was huge. Such a nice area, such friendly and helpful staff. Would not even look at other hotels if we went back, absolutely perfect
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Pros: Location,comfortable rooms,helpful staff, would recommend highly.
Location: Excellent location!
Very nice location, helpful staff! Excellent for the price!
5 out of 5
for Couples
by Gary from Whickham

Mastino Review

Posted Jun 30, 2015 on Hotels
Nice Hotel in a great position close to Arena, really helpful staff.
4 out of 5
for Business Travelers
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
for Personal Event
by Rosangela from brescia

più che buono

Posted Jun 28, 2015 on Hotels
soggiorno rilassante hotel in posizione ottima per visitare i siti storici...
4 out of 5
for Couples
by Christian from Österreich

Good choice for a short stay

Posted Jun 20, 2015 on Hotels
Close to Verona arena, 1st room was not acceptable (small and toilette smelling) but we've got immediately another which was ok.
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nürnberg

hübsches Hotel mitten in der Stadt

Posted Jun 6, 2015
Pros: Lage, Zimmerausstattung, Service, Frühstück, Preis-Leistung
Cons: nein
Location: direkt an der Arena von Verona, alle Sehenswürdigekiten sind gut zu erreichen
Freundlicher Empfang, gute Beratung und Information