Ratings based on 365 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Roma

Centralissimo vecino ogni attività

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Pros: il luogo
Cons: da ultimare la ristrutturazione.
Location: tutti vicinissimo
In fase di completamento della ristrutturazione, alcune nuove camere sono già operative e perfettamente funzionali. Tutto sommato il prezzo vale il servizio reso e sopratutto la centralità del posto.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Homely hotel in Verona's Centre!

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Lovely hotel in Verona, spacious rooms and gorgeous new bathrooms with waterfall showers. Location is walking distance to the station and into the city centre with shops and restaurants only metres away. The staff here are amazing, I left my ring behind and called as soon as I realised if it wasn't the weekend they would have been able to courier it to my next hotel so I went back from Milan and retrieved it, they were very helpful as I can imagine many places would just ignore or even keep it and deny it was there. It's a great hotel my only negative is the breakfast, not much there and stale bread but the rooms are fantastic as is the location!
5 out of 5
by HEE CHUN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Messina

GRANDE SORPRESA

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Pros: La posizione, la stanza, il personale.
Cons: Non saprei cosa migliorare
Location: La posizione e' strategica sia per raggiungere la stazione ferroviaria sia per visitare il centro con tutte le sue attrazioni
Sono stato ospitato nella parte nuova dell'hotel in una stanza fantastica e avveniristica con un bagno spettacolare e sebbene in linea di massina preferisco lo stile tradizionale classico, sono rimasto entusiasta della camera, da rilevare la posizione strategica dell'hotel la stazione e' facilmente raggiungibile anche a piedi ed il centro altrettanto,personale gentilissimo e disponibile, esperienza da 5 stelle.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Soddisfatta

Posted Jan 20, 2016 on Hotels
Abbiamo trovato questa offerta su booking. Stanza pulita e ben organizzata. Ottima posizione a pochi passi dall'arena. Unica pecca ci hanno sistemati nella parte distaccata dell'albergo e la mattina per fsre colazione abbiamo dovuto vestirsi e attraversare la strada. Parcheggio nelle vicinanze
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AL

Very close to the Arena and Turistic atractions

Posted Jan 16, 2016
It was a beautiful small city! The hotel was in the heart on the Old town only 400 m from the Arena and very close to The Capullets home.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 10, 2016 on Hotels
Excelente, muy buena ubicación y servicio. Muy buena la recepcionista. Excelente disposición .
4 out of 5
by Everton

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Arnaldo from São Paulo

Hotel Razoável

Posted Dec 26, 2015 on Hotels
O hotel é muito bem localizado ficando perto da Arena de Verona. Tudo pode ser feito a pé. O hotel é médio. A pessoa da recepção na parte da Manhã não atende com boa vontade. O café da manhã é mediano.
5 out of 5
by john

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 20, 2015 on Hotels