Ratings based on 438 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
Was far from city centre. Furniture and hotel looks really old.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great value for the money.

Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
I enjoyed my stay at this 4 star hotel. All the staff was friendly and helpful. There is an excellent breakfast buffet. The hotel is conveniently located close to the public bus which will take you into the center of Verona in only 15 minutes. Buses run every 10 minutes. I can really recommend this hotel and would love to go back.
4 out of 5
by Whitney from Texas

Good, quiet hotel

Posted Aug 25, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was a good place for us. We had to walk a lot, but we felt safe in the neighborhood
2 out of 5
by Christopher

Very dissapointing hotel

Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Hotels
Poor wifi. Poor mains supply. Poor breakfast. Poor location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Great Location

Posted May 23, 2016
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. It was clean and tidy and the service was to its best. The breakfast was great and the hotel staff all spoke english and very helpful. We have stayed at this hotel several times and it was very suitable for our needs. Location is central and lots of shops and facilities around that area
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

stay away if you enjoy a good bed

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is old and needs updating, beds have springs poking through, no clock in rooms, just old as when the hotel was first build. they would not turn on the air conditioning because the hotel was only half full. The only thing I enjoyed was the breakfast , very good
4 out of 5
by Tony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kenneth from Hong Kong

Good clean hotel with excellent staff

Posted Jul 24, 2015 on Hotels
We arrived late from Venice. The staff at the reception desk was very helpful and gave us direction to a nearby eating place. Everything felt wonderful when we had our stomach properly filled after a long and hot sweaty day in Venice.
4 out of 5
by EUI RYANG from South Korea

Good condition with kind service

Posted Jun 5, 2015 on Hotels
Good condition hotel. But a bit away from city center and main train station.
3 out of 5
by Anne from Glendale

Helpful staff, clean rooms.

Posted Jun 1, 2015 on Hotels
Staff was very helpful and knowledgeable and the the rooms were adequate and clean. Carpeting in the corridors was very "tired" looking. There is grocery store next to the hotel which is very convenient and although this hotel is a little far from the town center, there are buses about 3 blocks away. Limited wifi.