Ratings based on 414 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok hotell ved spennende by

Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
Greit opphold i Verona. Hotellet ligger et kvarters busstur fra senrtum, men greit å komme seg til og fra. Veldig støyende lyder fra cisterna på toalettet, varmt rom. Verona er en spennende by, med mye å se på.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Durchschnittliches Hotel für Arenabesuch ok!

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
Geeignet für einen Opernbesuch, Zimmer sauber. Interieur in die Jahre gekommen. Frühstück einfach, für 2 Tage in Ordnung
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Ett fint hotell med hyggelig personale. Men litt kjedelig frokost.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Great Location

Posted May 23, 2016
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. It was clean and tidy and the service was to its best. The breakfast was great and the hotel staff all spoke english and very helpful. We have stayed at this hotel several times and it was very suitable for our needs. Location is central and lots of shops and facilities around that area
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel all' altezza delle aspettative

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
Buon soggiorno con sistemazione e servizio adeguato. Viaggio di lavoro e per godere del Centro storico di Verona.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Schweiz

Hotelteam war super

Posted May 17, 2016
Das Hotelteam und der Service war Hervorragend! Die Zimmer sind auch okay für den Preis! Steckdosen in der Nähe vom Nachtkästchen waren nicht vorhanden! Das Bad war sehr sauber, leider ohne Fenster und das Schloss der Tür funktioniert nicht richtig, ich habe 5 Minuten gebraucht um wieder rauszukommen 🙈 nur ein Bettlaken und zwei Wolldecken waren für mich zu wenig! Im Sommer aber vollkommend ausreichend! Es gibt leider nur 3 Fernsehprogramme auf italienisch!
4 out of 5
by Rodrigo from Santiago, Chile

Recomendable en general

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
Personal del lobby muy amable, no así la del comedor. En todo caso recomendable, limpio y cómodo, buena ubicación si vas en auto.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

stay away if you enjoy a good bed

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is old and needs updating, beds have springs poking through, no clock in rooms, just old as when the hotel was first build. they would not turn on the air conditioning because the hotel was only half full. The only thing I enjoyed was the breakfast , very good
5 out of 5
by Rita from Chelieu

la beauté pas loin de chez nous

Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
l'accueil fort sympathique , le bus qui s’arrête a cote de l’hôtel pour aller au centre ville , pas la peine de prendre sa voiture ,tout est a porté de main , la ville de Vérone d'une beauté qui n'a rien a voir avec Florence , nous avons passé un superbe séjour ;A refaire
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel un peu excentre mais avec un grand parking

Posted Feb 19, 2016
Pros: la taille du lit et de la chambre le parking
Cons: la qualite frdproduits du petit dejeuner
Location: cet hotel proche sur la route de venise permet de rayonner en voiture pour visiter la venetie
chambre et lit tres grand, parking facile et gratuit dans notre cas, la qualite du petit dejeuner pourrait etre ameliore