Ratings based on 942 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2017
At first they gave us a smaller room which i believe was the standard and i had booked an excutive. The manager changed me to a larger room right away. The room and breakfast was great. Would totally stay there agsin.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lagos, Nigeria

Beautiful Apartment Hotel

Posted May 15, 2017
A beautiful apartment hotel not the main hotel, situated right opposite via Roma in the Centre of town. I was blown over by the furnishing, pure luxury. A living area with large comfortable sofa convertible to a bed which we didn't need. A small round glass dinning table for four. A smal kitchenette with all the required amenities to cook. 2 large flatscreen televisions. A lovely rain shower, and separate bathroom + bidet separated with a door. We got room 33 which is right In front of the hotel facing a castle. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 6, 2017
I have stayed here previously due to proximity to the arena . Staff are helpful and so welcoming. Rooms are spotlessly clean . Breakfast excellent and terrace bar amazing . Would recommend and will be staying here again in sep
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Suffolk, England

Great hotel close to amenities

Posted May 4, 2017
This was a lovely hotel. We had a small double room and it was a bit small but as we were only sleeping in it it was fine. Breakfast was great especially the scrambled eggs they were heavenly. Close to all the sites and the shops. Plenty of restaurants and cafés nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary, AB, Canada

Across the street from Castelveccio

Posted Apr 30, 2017
I was so very amazingly surprised at the location of the property. I was in an apartment (small kitchen and sitting area) but the view was phenomenal! I viewed the castle from my room! I could walk VERY easily everywhere! Staff was amazing! I would go back and recommend to anyone to stay there!!! 👍👍
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Essex, UK

Pleasant hotel in the centre of Verona.

Posted Apr 5, 2017
A bright, clean room albeit not spacious. The staff were all very friendly and helpful. The simple breakfast buffet provided everything we needed. Sadly we were not aware that the spa was closed for renovations.
4 out of 5
by Ricardo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2017
This hotel was very clean and quiet, and in the perfect location, close to all the hot spots. I would definitely book here again.
5 out of 5
by Samuel

Very happy

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
Staff were incredible and the hotel is well worth the money! The location was perfect, just a shame the roof terrace was not open due to the time of year!
5 out of 5
by Breanne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Hotels