Ratings based on 764 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Dionatha

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
Great location
4 out of 5
by Karen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Leanne from Silverthorne

Verona central hotel

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
A little disappointing to find a 25euro charge for use of the spa facilities, that came as a surprise. Otherwise a very clean hotel in an excellent location. Great breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

What a gem!

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Pros: Loved the staff and room!
Cons: Perhaps some more selections for breakfast
Location: Location is PERFECT! Verona is at your finger tips at this location!
We showed up two hours before check in time and our room was ready for us. The staff was extremely friendly and very welcoming. The room was very modern and extremely clean. The hotel is in the perfect spot for sightseeing and for the price - VERY worth it! We loved our stay and would definitely stay here again if in the area. The only downside might be that the bathroom is really small and staying near the elevator was a bit loud.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Good times at hotel milano

Posted Apr 10, 2016
We stayed here for 4 nights in April. We received a warm welcome from the staff, and they were fantastic throughout. The rooms were clean, small in size but quite comfortable. We had really good view of the Arena from our window. We spent really only one day in Verona and had hired a car to see Venice and lake Garda. Fantastic trip!
5 out of 5
by Iain from Manchester UK

Verona Milano Hotel well worth it

Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels
Very helpful reception staff. Put us at ease re potential traffic charges by recording our vehicle reg when dropping off cases. Hotel is within an internal city traffic zone. Gave advice on where to park at reasonable cost. If you know the city, you can park for 7 euros at statione ovest for 7 euro for 24 hours or in the road next to it for free! Thoroughly recommended fr location and friendliness. Very close to Arena. Roof top facility would have been good, but this only opens late April
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
A good hotel in an excellent location. Depending on what type of room you book the size could be a bit small but still very nice and the beds are extremely comfortable. Excellent location to wander around Verona from.
5 out of 5
by marina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ola

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel!

Posted Apr 1, 2016
It's difficult to find hotels with rooms that can accommodate families but this one did so and more. They kindly upgraded us to a suite which included two rooms and a spacious outdoor patio with a view of the arena. Excellent buffet breakfast with made to order espresso drinks. Ideal location and lovely design. Can't beat it!