Ratings based on 771 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

fantastic location

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Lovely hotel with helpful, friendly staff, fantastic location and delicious breakfast!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Folkestone

Perfectly located, friendly, helpful staff!

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Perfect location, great to pop back to as and when we wanted. Rooftop bar nice with views over arena and across Verona. Staff were great. Slept very well. I would choose again when we come back to Verona.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wien

Hotel direkt neben der Arena und Innenstadt

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Gutes Frühstück, perfekte Lage und Whirlpool am Dach mit Blick auf die Arena. Innenstadt sehr bequem in 5 Minuten zu erreichen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Lovely hotel, brilliant location,but what really made it was the staff who were so friendly and helpful
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fint hotell

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Super beliggenhet. 1 min fra Arena di Verona. Rolig område. Midt i 'smørøyet'.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nordrhein-Westfalen

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Pros: Lage, ebenerdige grosse Dusche, Valet Parking
Cons: Aufzugssituation: zu klein und zu langsam für die Größe des Hotels. Den Preis bei Ausführungen in der Arena nicht sooo deutlich erhöhen ; -)
Location: Liegt "mitten im Leben" ; z.B. 1 Min. von der Arena entfernt
Haben das Hotel für den Besuch der Arena (Aida) gebucht. Waren positiv von der Größe unseres Zimmers überrascht. Die Servicequalität der Mitarbeiter erschien uns nicht gerade einheitlich (von erster Klasse bis sehr gelangweilt und sich über Gäste lustig machen, war alles vertreten). Zum Glück haben die positiven Eindrücke überwogen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Friedrichshafen

Zentral an der Arena

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Super nettes Personal. Deutschsprachiger Check in. Tolles Frühstück.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2016
Wir haben nach Rückkunft aus unserem Urlaub ein kurzes Fazit gezogen und waren uns darin sehr einig, das Hotel Milano & Spa, war das beste.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from southern Illinois

A surprise

Posted May 29, 2016
Pros: Helpful staff who were multi-lingual. Huge room that we were upgraded to for free. Roof top bar with view over the whole city and of the arena.
Location: A shopping area on the next block and the piazza is just a block a couple blocks away with restuarants.
Helpful staff. Some of this was new to us. Had never been in a room where you needed to plug in the card/key to have electrical power. That was fine once I understood. There were not light switches but two panels of buttons that controlled all the lights. The panel was low and it took a while to figure which button did what. Probably my only complaint.
5 out of 5
by Anders from Avesta

Toppen Hotell

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Litet personligt hotel som överträffade alla förväntningar. Fantastiskt läge, fina rum, bra frukost och framförallt en väldigt trevlig personal. Som en x-tra bonus kan nämnas den trevliga takterassen där man har utsikt över större delen av staden. Vi kommer återvända till Verona och då blir detta vårt givna boende.