Ratings based on 252 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

clean and quit

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Clean and quite hotel. My children enjoyed food offered in the restaurant
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Great hotel. Complete breakfast. Not so good location. Friendly staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Costa Rica

Amazing!! Pretty good

Posted Oct 10, 2016
The hotel was clean, the stuff was nice, good breakfast and free parking. Such a wonderful hotel
4 out of 5
by Sarah

Posted Jun 24, 2015 on Hotels
We came for a wedding at villa zambonina and had a positive experience staying at this hotel! We only stayed one night so didn't get too much of a sense for a lot of the above questions
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from GB

Temperature

Posted May 14, 2015
The rooms are very hot, during the stay we had to have the window open wide and was kept awake then by people outside, no hot drink facilities in the room, also the hotel is situated near a bus stop to verona however the buses are not frequent and there is no other places to go in walking distance of the hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A really comfortable stay

Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels
-The room was very clean -The staff was very helpful and kind -The one thing that I would find a fault with is the location as it's really far from the center of Verona
5 out of 5
by Marjory from Austrlia

Good hotel

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels
Good clean hotel - great location great price
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from milwaukee, wi

Funny room wasn't very funny

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Didn't like this hotel. Upgraded to the "funny" room where amenities included a colander in the shower with bubble wrap shower curtain (secured by twist ties), gnome light, astro turf carpet, text and drawings on the walls, yoga ball chairs, and a window in the bathroom right in front of the toilet that looked into the bed area. Breakfast was included but all but one of the espresso machines were broken, there were flys everywhere, fruit was bruised or spoiled and breakfast staff was extremely rude to me. It is a quick 20 minute drive to Verona city center and with free parking, we saved a little money over staying in downtown. I still would not stay here again.
4 out of 5
by Kaitlynn

Helpful

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels
Clean and friendly. Nice breakfast. The only thing we didn't like was that the wifi was 5 euro for 24 hours but doesn't work in the rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Angelo from Zagreb, Croatia

Modern hotel near Verona

Posted Apr 18, 2014
Cons: Breakfast could have better choice of food.
Location: A small town with several good restaurants and shops. Neat, nice and close to Verona.
We spent two nights in this hotel, (2 adults, 2 kids) in decent room. Hotel is clean and surrounding is nice.