Ratings based on 108 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Great hotel. Complete breakfast. Not so good location. Friendly staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Costa Rica

Amazing!! Pretty good

Posted Oct 10, 2016
The hotel was clean, the stuff was nice, good breakfast and free parking. Such a wonderful hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from GB

Temperature

Posted May 14, 2015
The rooms are very hot, during the stay we had to have the window open wide and was kept awake then by people outside, no hot drink facilities in the room, also the hotel is situated near a bus stop to verona however the buses are not frequent and there is no other places to go in walking distance of the hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from milwaukee, wi

Funny room wasn't very funny

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Didn't like this hotel. Upgraded to the "funny" room where amenities included a colander in the shower with bubble wrap shower curtain (secured by twist ties), gnome light, astro turf carpet, text and drawings on the walls, yoga ball chairs, and a window in the bathroom right in front of the toilet that looked into the bed area. Breakfast was included but all but one of the espresso machines were broken, there were flys everywhere, fruit was bruised or spoiled and breakfast staff was extremely rude to me. It is a quick 20 minute drive to Verona city center and with free parking, we saved a little money over staying in downtown. I still would not stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Angelo from Zagreb, Croatia

Modern hotel near Verona

Posted Apr 18, 2014
Cons: Breakfast could have better choice of food.
Location: A small town with several good restaurants and shops. Neat, nice and close to Verona.
We spent two nights in this hotel, (2 adults, 2 kids) in decent room. Hotel is clean and surrounding is nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Pasquale from Verona Italy

Verona and airport at hand

Posted Dec 29, 2013
Good hotel, free parking, no free wi-fi, quite big rooms. Breakfast only until 9,30 and check out before 11,00! Questionable first and second class brakfast (never seen around the world), and "coffe" through coffe-machine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Robert from Slovenia

Hotel in green fields

Posted Aug 13, 2013
Pros: Cleanliness, modern equipment, price
Cons: restaurant
Location: 5 minutes drive from center of Verona, near Lago di Garda
Nice hotel, 5 min drive from centre of Verona, businesslike but pleasant even for the tourism. You need car!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bron from New Zealand

Simple yet fantastic

Posted Jan 27, 2013
Pros: Location and price.
Location: 10 mins south of city, would need a car to make the most of the location
Great location, one straight road into downtown Verona. Perfect place if you are looking for somewhere to sleep while you explore the area. Breakfast was fantastic. Room was simple, but very clean and all we needed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Eran from Israel

good hotel - excellent bargain

Posted Aug 27, 2012
Pros: proce, breakfast, cleanliness and comfort
Location: reasonable to verona if you have a car
It's a new hotel, located at a resonable distance from Verona at a great price. The only thing that prevented me from giving it an overall Superb, is that in the shower there was bad smell. We only have been for one night, so I don't know how good they are at fixing the plumbing, and it was not a disturbance in the room itself.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Madrid, Spain

Convenient hotel outside Verona.

Posted Aug 1, 2011
Convenient and comfortable for the price, though you need a car to get into Verona.