Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by GIUSEPPE from Newcastle

Excellent hotel

Posted Feb 12, 2016 on Hotels
Eccellent hotel and great restaurant
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotel excellent restaurant

Posted Jan 31, 2016
Stayed here during a work trip. The room was modern and clean and the hotel staff were excellent. Fantastic restaurant in the hotel as well.
4 out of 5
by Caio from Sao Paulo

Ótimo hotel

Posted Dec 16, 2015 on Hotels
O hotel é muito bom, o pessoal é muito atencioso, o café-da-manhã é impecável e o restaurante do hotel tem um jantar maravilhoso. Só tenho uma reclamação: o Wi-Fi não pegava direito no meu quarto, precisava ficar na porta do quarto para poder utilizar a internet.
5 out of 5
by Not Provided from Gian Carlo

Ottimo Hotel con Ristorante eccellente in Legnago

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
Sono tornato a soggiornare all'hotel LA PERGOLA di Legnago per lavoro. Confermo che è il miglior hotel della zona. Personale cordiale e molto professionale, cameraconfortevole e pulita, cosi come il bagno. Ho cenato, il ristorante è ottimo, con varia possibilità di scelta atra carne e pesce, ben preparati e serviti da un personale molto preparato e cortese. Da provare.
4 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Modernes Hotel mit super Küche

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
Moderne Zimmer, phänomenales Abendessen, im Zimmer war es leider sehr warm, deshalb mussten wir die Balkontüre dauernd offen lassen. Parking in der Tiefgarage war für Motorräder gratis. Empfehlenswertes Hotel für eine Nacht auf der Durchreise.
5 out of 5
by Richard from Sweden

Great business hotel South of Verona

Posted Jul 16, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed for five nights. Room was excellent as well as the complimentary breakfast, except that there was no dark bread or full-grain bread.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本、福岡

スタッフとサービスが素晴らしい

Posted Apr 24, 2015
まずはスタッフの方々の応対が素晴らしかったです。常に笑顔で丁寧に対応して頂きました。 特に感動したのが朝食時に日本語のニュースを印刷したペーパーを持ってきてくださった事です。 朝食前に部屋番号などの申告は無いのですが食べ始めた頃にそっと渡してもらいました。 もちろん何万円もする様なホテルではありませんから設備とう言い出せば色々ありますが、それでも全ての面で値段以上のものがあったと思います。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 30, 2014
Pros: Sehr freundliches Personal, hilfsbereit
Location: Für Geschäftsreisende besonders geeignet,für ferienaufenthalt gibt die Gegend nichts her.