Ratings based on 235 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Düsseldorf

Gute Preis-Leistung-Verhältnis

Posted Nov 22, 2015
Hotel befindet sich in der Nähe von Hauptbahnhof und nicht so weit von Zentrum. Die Zimmer sind ganz einfach eingerichtet. Frühstückt war gut.
3 out of 5
by Robert from Halifax

Pleasant hotel

Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was good. Very clean and breakfast was ok. It be nice if rooms were fitted with tea/ coffee makings facilities
4 out of 5
by Not Provided from claudio

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
un albergo comodissimo, ben rinnovato ed organizzato.
4 out of 5
by Irina from Москва

Удобно для частых выездов из города.

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
Жили неделю. Расположение удобное - недалеко от вокзала, что было удобно для наших частых выездов - и в пешей доступности до центра. Номер стандартный, но с большим балконом, который, правда, "упирался" в соседний дом.Завтрак в отеле - шведский стол, вполне приличный, но однообразный. Приветливый персонал.Ближайший супермаркет далеко - примерно 20 минут быстрым шагом. Хороший wifi. Уборка каждый день. Сантехника потрепанная, у нас уборщица постоянно ломала слив в унитазе. В целом впечатление положительное.
4 out of 5
by Luis from Puebla

Piccolo Hotel

Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
Fue un buen hotel para conocer la zona de Verona
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bristol

Great Place, 15 mins walk from the Arena

Posted Oct 25, 2015
A good balance of cost and location, better for us to stay here and walk rather than pay double to stay in the much noisier city centre - Verona is a must see destination!
4 out of 5
by LORIS

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Izabela

polecam

Posted Oct 3, 2015 on Hotels
Spędziliśmy w tym hotelu jedną noc, pokój czysty, całkiem komfortowy, bardzo dobre śniadanie (ale to kwestia kto co lubi). Hotel położony blisko dworca i centrum. Mieliśmy trochę problemu ze znalezieniem recepcji, w związku z tym, że jest to kompleks kilku hoteli, ale były wywieszone informacje, więc się udało :)
4 out of 5
by Vincenzo from Palermo

Hotel essenziale

Posted Sep 17, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel essenziale, posteggio comodo, posizione buona perchè al di fuori della zona ztl, prezzo giusto, colazione buona
3 out of 5
by Joerg from Monthey

Hôtel *** !! mais pas * pour le service

Posted Sep 10, 2015 on Hotels
Personnel pas souriant. Veulent vendre à tout prix des prestations comme shutle pour aller à l'Arena à 10 Eur par personne quand le taxi coûte 10 Eur aussi. La facture est remise après le paiement. J'ai vu qu'ils avaient facturé 8 Eur pour le garage mais nous avions parqué à un autre endroit. Impossible de faire annuler la facture et impossible de recevoir les 8 Eur en retour. Il fallait repayer la totalité et attendre 2 à 3 semaines pour que le premier débit nous soit restitué. Méfiant, j'y ai renoncé et ai reçu deux minérales en compensation ! Le contrôle des ayant-droits au petit déjeuner est désagréable.