Ratings based on 235 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Sergio from Buenos Aires

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
Muy lindo hotel, muy buena atención. Parking dentro del hotel a buen precio. Si bien hay que caminar unos 10 min para llegar al centro histórico, para ir con auto es lo mas cercano que ae puede llegar por la ztl.
4 out of 5
by jose manuel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 2, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Ujjwal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Lilian from Brasília/DF - Brasil

Próximo da estação de trem

Posted Feb 26, 2016 on Hotels
Escolhemos o hotel pela proximidade da estação de trem. Fica a apenas algumas quadras da estação e facilita a chegada e a partida para quem usa esse tipo de transporte. Quarto amplo e atendimento bom. Fica um pouco distante dos pontos turísticos, mas tem parada de ônibus nas proximidades.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

correct si pas de groupe

Posted Jan 21, 2016 on Hotels
assez bonne qualité mais un groupe carnavalesque allemand bruyant a perturbé le début de nuit
1 out of 5
by Jonathan B.

Séjour de couple

Posted Jan 18, 2016 on Ebookers
Hôtel vétuste dans son ensemble et petit déjeuner basique non inclus dans le prix. Je ne recommande pas
5 out of 5
by Tsung-jung

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Alessandro from roma

viaggio relax a verona

Posted Jan 2, 2016 on Hotels
Viaggio a Verona di coppia per svago e visitare la città.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Soggiorno gradevole

Posted Dec 3, 2015
Pros: Personale gentile. Pulizia.
Cons: La cartina di Verona che è stata consegnata alla reception non è stata utile perchè è poco chiara.
Ho soggiornato per lavoro con una collega. Tutto il personale è stato gentile e premuroso. Buona pulizia della camera e in generale dell'hotel. Colazione varia con proposte dolci e salate e frutta fresca. Per due persone la camera era piccola, ma avendo pernottato una sola notte non ci ha creato problemi. Consiglio questo hotel.
5 out of 5
by Valentino from malta

excellent

Posted Nov 25, 2015 on Hotels
very happy about it