Ratings based on 213 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Québec

Propre et confortable

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Pros: Petit déjeuner inclus
Cons: Offrir des renseignements touristiques lors de notre arrivée
Hôtel situé à 20 minutes de marche de la station de train et des principales attractions de Vérone. Déjeuner inclus, bon, complet et varié. Chambre d'hôtel propre, mais un peu petite.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 14, 2015
Eravamo in 2, abbiamo passato un we a Verona, l' hotel è a 20 min a piedi dal centro e abbastanza vicino alla stazione di porta palio(cmq c'è il servizio navetta dell'albergo gratis), la camera piccola ma adatta alle esigenze di una/due notti,la colazione sufficiente anche se migliorabile.
4 out of 5
by Clémence

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Breve soggiorno per IL VOLO

Posted Sep 24, 2015
Pros: La pulizia e il silenzio della stanza.
Cons: Incrementare il servizio navetta per la stazione.
Location: Si trova abbastanza vicino all'Arena ma farla a piedi con una persona anziana risulta lontano e i mezzi pubblici non molto comodi
Prima volta a Verona per vedere il concerto del Volo! esperienza molto piacevole!
3 out of 5
by Kingston from Baton Rouge

Great value for the money

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
spent three nights had a wonderful time very nice staff and had a Hotel shuttle to the train station
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 20, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 20, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by ulia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Diana from Toronto

I would come back

Posted Aug 5, 2015 on Hotels
Overall great experience. The staff were really friendly, the breakfast was of quality and we got a free shuttle service to the train station. Also, the hotel's location is a great starting point in your day(s)of discovering Verona.
4 out of 5
by Jonas from Stockholm

Nice hotel on the outskirts of Verona

Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels
The breakfast buffet was good, and the staff there were helpful and nice people. We ate a lunch there upon arrival and the food was GREAT! I really recommend this restaurant. The hotel itself seemed in good shape. The rooms were clean, but quite small. Also, the "AC" which was in the room was a non-adjustable "box" which was VERY loud. Unfortunately this cost us some sleep. Sadly it was unavoidable, because the temperature in mid June was ~40C during the days. Would recommend this hotel to anyone on a budget. You'd maybe want to reconsider if you'll be travling during the time of year where an AC is a necessity.