Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bellissimo hotel

Posted Dec 13, 2015
Abbiamo passato solo una notte ma camera bellissima bagno doccia stupendo e colazione perfetta. Personale gentilissimo
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by gérard from Bandol France

excellent hotel de passage

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
séjour professionnel avec des rendez vous à Vérone
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 20, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from gwada

hôtel accueillant

Posted Aug 11, 2015
Pros: l'hôtel lui même
Cons: rien
Location: quartier éloigné de verone mais avec des supermarchés à deux pas
hôtel très propre mais éloigné de Vérone. Piscine spacieuse
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gabriele

Viaggio affari

Posted Jun 22, 2015 on Hotels
Splendida struttura
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from milano

facile da trovare

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: struttura e arredi interni
Cons: nulla
Location: facile da raggiungere , da visitare i castelli di Bevilacqua, Montagnana la cui cinta muraria è integra , la cittadina di Este
ho soggiornato solo una notte in questo Hotel e probabilmente è poco per valutare tutti i servizi, sicuramente personale , pulizia e ordine adeguati al livello della struttura . La posizione comoda a circa 1 Km dalla strada regionale , un po' meno il sito nelle vicinanze di una zona industriale ma una volta all'interno non sarà l'ultimo dei vostri pensieri.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by alex from ragusa

Ottima camera

Posted Jun 12, 2014 on Hotels
Qualche piccola pecca iniziale, ma una volta prospettata alla reception tutto si è risolto
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, terrible location without a car

Posted Jun 10, 2014
This hotel is wonderful, but not within easy walking distance from the town or train station. I would not recommend you stay here without a hire car. Taxi's are unreliable and only really bookable via the hotel. Would be wonderful if they added a pool to the grounds for the hot days. They did turn the air conditioning off at times.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Aurélie from Paris

Très pratique pour une escale

Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels
Nous avions réservé cet hotel non loin du lieu d'un mariage où nous étions invités. Etablissement immense et flambant neuf, on sent qu'il est fait pour accueillir les groupes et une clientèle d'affaires. Les chambres sont assez impersonnelles au niveau de la décoration, mais néanmoins très spacieuses et confortables. Le personnel est très serviable, le restaurant de l'hotel assez bon. Idéal pour s'arrêter le temps d'une nuit ou deux!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Pietro from Suisse

modernes Businesshotel, auch gerne für Familie.

Posted Dec 26, 2013 on Hotels