Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Villa

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
it's a very nice new modern hotel but the pool is only available in the afternoon which is no good if you have to check out by 10am.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 9, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastic hotel.
5 out of 5
by Marcel from London

Hotel & Residence Villa Bartolomea

Posted Feb 6, 2016 on Hotels
Very helpful and friendly staff stayd only over night so can't comment on to much but would definitely use it again!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, terrible location without a car

Posted Jun 10, 2014
This hotel is wonderful, but not within easy walking distance from the town or train station. I would not recommend you stay here without a hire car. Taxi's are unreliable and only really bookable via the hotel. Would be wonderful if they added a pool to the grounds for the hot days. They did turn the air conditioning off at times.
4 out of 5
by Martin from Copenhagen

Amazing hotel in the middle of nowhere.

Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Hotels
We just stayed one night on our way on vacation in Marche and arrived quit late. Drove through a very dark and worn down industrial area and was starting getting a bit worried. But then we turned a corner and this amazing hotel appeared. The staff was very friendly and helpful and the room and the hotel was very nice. We had to leave the next morning after a quick breakfeast (which was fine without being anything extraordinary) but would have liked to stay longer to experience the pool and other facilities which looked very good.
5 out of 5
by Sylvia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Varese

Inaspettata e piacevole sorpresa del paese natio

Posted Mar 7, 2016
Pros: Ambiente spazioso, confortevole e tranquillo.
Cons: Avendo trascorso una sola notte non sono in grado di rispondere, ammesso che ci sia qualcosa da migliorare.
Location: Avendo trascorso una sola notte non sono in grado di rispondere.
Per una pausa notturna, ho trascorso una sola notte all' Hotel, ma posso dire che sono rimasta piacevolmente sorpresa...una stanza confortevolissima, una colazione con ogni ben di Dio e un ambiente che mi ha messo completamente a mio agio. Tornerò sicuramente per fare una settimana di vacanza, dato che la struttura ha una spa completamente atrezzata,ristorante,piscina,palestra aperta giorno e notte e mille altri servizi.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bellissimo hotel

Posted Dec 13, 2015
Abbiamo passato solo una notte ma camera bellissima bagno doccia stupendo e colazione perfetta. Personale gentilissimo
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

viaggio di lavoro

Posted Dec 11, 2015 on Hotels
ottimo
5 out of 5
by gérard from Bandol France

excellent hotel de passage

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
séjour professionnel avec des rendez vous à Vérone