Ratings based on 166 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tirol

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Pros: Aussenanlage mit Pool und Frühstücksterrasse
Cons: Hotelbar hat um 23 Uhr geschlossen
Location: direkt neben der Autobahn, aber man hört im Hotel den Lärm nicht. Ohne PKW kann man in der Nähe nichts erreichen
Hotel ist schon etwas in die Jahre gekommen, aber alles sauber und freundliches Personal.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

Convenient to the Verona airport

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Pros: The location near to the Verona airport
I needed to overnight near the Verona airport. This hotel was most convenient. A 12 euro taxi ride from airport to hotel (I didn't want to call for the free shuttle) brought me to an industrial unattractive area with absolutely nothing within walking distance. Hotel staff was excellent in all respects, room was clean and I thought it was a very good value and met my needs.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from england

One night stay, clean hotel but rude front of hous

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: Pool
Cons: Staff
Location: Middle of nowhere but easy to get to the airport.
We stayed here for one night, the hotel was a rated a four star but I wouldnt go that far, it was clean enough but the front of desk manager was not something I have experienced in a very long time. He greeted us with a yes as though we were doing him a favor, his answers all were yes, no without any further explanation. The next morning having given him the benefit of the doubt the night before he was exactly the same, not even a morning, checked out with his usual yes no responses, and ok on completing check out. if you are going to accept western guests used to high standards and rate the hotel as a four star the staff should also be of an appropriate standard.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from GCC

Nice hotel suitable for family

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Pros: It is suitable for family and has sauna and two swimming pools.
Cons: Add the children room,
Location: Good location. It is 10 to 15 minutes to the city down town and half an houre to Garda lake by the car.
Nice 4 star hotel suitable for family, has two swimming pool with many facilities and steam & dry sauna. Has good connection & clean rooms. Big free two car parks. Only their electrical kittle was not cleaned and there is not games for children.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paris

Hôtel proche aéroport

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Idéal pour se rapprocher de l'aéroport. Environnement industriel, isolé. Bon pour une nuit
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Péssima Experiência

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Pros: Nada, péssimo hotel.
Cons: Nada, deve ser destruído e construído novamente..
Location: Ao lado da estrada, péssima localização.
Não recomendo esse hotel para ninguém, péssima localização, hotel velho e fedido, péssimo atendimento,péssimo em tudo.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2016 by HS&SPA, Hotel Management
Grazie del tempo dedicatoci, Anonymous.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: convenience
Location: Small village close to the hotel with shops and bars
Nice place - close to the airport - good atmosphere and really helpful staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mai giudicare un libro dalla copertina!

Posted Jul 31, 2016
La collocazione dell'Hotel (è dentro una area Autogrill) non è delle migliori ma varcando la soglia di questo Hotel si accede ad un vero 4 stelle con personale eccellente, gentile e professionale. I servizi sono impeccabili come la moderna SPA e la bellissima piscina esterna (da vera vacanza!). La sala colazione ( ma la si può fare anche di fuori accanto alla piscina) è ottima, abbondante e varia ( le brioches sono un po' molli) ma c'è veramente il ben di dio. Le camere non sono bellissime ma la qualità del sonno e l'isolamento (siamo vicinissimi ad autostrada e aereoporto) sono impeccabili. Rapporto qualità prezzo IMPAREGGIABILE. Andate con fiducia.
4 out of 5
by VALERIE from Haute Savoie

Hôtel sympa

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
Hôtel avec de beaux équipements. Bien insonorisé. Éloigné de toute commodité. Le wifi ne fonctionne pas. Ok pour un court séjour.
5 out of 5

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels