Ratings based on 189 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tirol

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Pros: Aussenanlage mit Pool und Frühstücksterrasse
Cons: Hotelbar hat um 23 Uhr geschlossen
Location: direkt neben der Autobahn, aber man hört im Hotel den Lärm nicht. Ohne PKW kann man in der Nähe nichts erreichen
Hotel ist schon etwas in die Jahre gekommen, aber alles sauber und freundliches Personal.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

Convenient to the Verona airport

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Pros: The location near to the Verona airport
I needed to overnight near the Verona airport. This hotel was most convenient. A 12 euro taxi ride from airport to hotel (I didn't want to call for the free shuttle) brought me to an industrial unattractive area with absolutely nothing within walking distance. Hotel staff was excellent in all respects, room was clean and I thought it was a very good value and met my needs.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from england

One night stay, clean hotel but rude front of hous

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: Pool
Cons: Staff
Location: Middle of nowhere but easy to get to the airport.
We stayed here for one night, the hotel was a rated a four star but I wouldnt go that far, it was clean enough but the front of desk manager was not something I have experienced in a very long time. He greeted us with a yes as though we were doing him a favor, his answers all were yes, no without any further explanation. The next morning having given him the benefit of the doubt the night before he was exactly the same, not even a morning, checked out with his usual yes no responses, and ok on completing check out. if you are going to accept western guests used to high standards and rate the hotel as a four star the staff should also be of an appropriate standard.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Freundliches Personal in allen Bereichen

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Sehr freundliches Personal, Rollwagen für Gepäcktransport nicht auffindbar. Feines, sauberes Hotel. Frühstück super, Pool sauber, Handtücher am Pool, Internet ausreichend f. Kurznachrichten u. Mailverkehr.
5 out of 5
by Dejan

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Great value hotel, nice and clean room, good spa and pool, great breakfast, good location for visiting Verona, Modena, Lago di Garda... Free wifi and parking. Friendly and helpful staff gave us lot of information.
4 out of 5
by Katja from Rungsted kyst

Liv med noget larm, men få alt andet til i top

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
Hvis man kan leve med larmen fra motorvejen, der ligger som nabo og lufthavnen, der ligger meget tæt på hotellet, er det et fint hotel med god service og fint spa område. Ligger tæt på Verona, der jo er en fantastisk by
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
Far out from Verona with nothing else near the hotel. (industrial estate). Hotel shuttle advertised as operating between 7am and 10.30 pm but it in reality only 4 shuttles ran throughout the day the first at 9am the last at 7 pm so could not go out into Verona in the evening for dinner without forking out 30 euro taxi minimum. Room was not great, old fittings. Wifi was poor. Spa area was good however.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from GCC

Nice hotel suitable for family

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Pros: It is suitable for family and has sauna and two swimming pools.
Cons: Add the children room,
Location: Good location. It is 10 to 15 minutes to the city down town and half an houre to Garda lake by the car.
Nice 4 star hotel suitable for family, has two swimming pool with many facilities and steam & dry sauna. Has good connection & clean rooms. Big free two car parks. Only their electrical kittle was not cleaned and there is not games for children.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paris

Hôtel proche aéroport

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Idéal pour se rapprocher de l'aéroport. Environnement industriel, isolé. Bon pour une nuit
4 out of 5
by Giuseppe from Schweinfurt

Super Preisleistungsverhaltniss

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
Das Hotel hat uns gut gefallen wegen dem tollen Frühstückbuffet,Poolanlage, kostenloses Shuttelservice nach Verona un vorallem die Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft des Personal.