Ratings based on 391 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Ales

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel, great location.

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: Location, comfortable room.
Cons: Important to stress to guests that they require ID by Italian law.
We had a very pleasant overnight stay here. Hotel very handy for parking and the Piazza Bra.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gloucestershire

Fabulous friendly hotel

Posted Jul 11, 2016
This hotel was amazingly friendly, clean and quiet. Tthe staff were so helpful, the location was central and ideal for the arena and the shops. I would thoroughly recomment this hotel to anyone.
5 out of 5
by Nicole

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Nina from London

Verona Central Location

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
Really great location five minutes walk from Colosseum. As hotel is in a lane you can hear voices from the street. You don't hear the main road a minute away. Bus services five minutes from hotel which takes you two stops to the rail station which is about a 20 minute walk.
Comment from Hotel Management
by miky, Hotel Management
Dear Madame, we thank you for your comment and we hope to have you soon our Guest in our Hotel Best wishes
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney,Australia

Friendly hotel in the centre of Verona.

Posted May 25, 2016
Pros: The staff and atmosphere.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Near the historic centre of Verona with all sightseeing activities.
This is a very friendly hotel in Verona ,right in the city centre.I had a single room which was rather small but comfortable and clean. The breakfast was good and the lobby /reception area was furnished tastefully and good to relax in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pereira, Colombia

nice hotel close to all historic places

Posted May 19, 2016
Pros: specially the kindness of the staff besides a clean and comfortable room
Cons: all is fine
Location: everything can be done, excellent hotel,
very kind personal, good breakfast, clean room, nice location, all is fine with this hotel, it is better than 3 stars
4 out of 5
by Stephen from Fairlight

Great location

Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Hotels
This is a good quality hotel in a great location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good value

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Good breakfast, free wifi and excellent staff that spoke good English. Centrally located in a good area and quiet location.
4 out of 5
by glenn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 17, 2016 on Hotels