Ratings based on 368 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great staff, friendly and helpful

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: The hotel staff made it great, from the front desk to the housekeepers. Rooms were clean, special requests accommodated.
Cons: I wish the walls were thicker. You could hear neighbors and the streets below.
Stayed 4 nights to visit Verona. Staff was very friendly and helpful, making reservations and calling taxis on my behalf because of my limited Italian. Verona Old Town is very walkable to visit, good food, lots of shopping. The arena area is worth the walk and hike. Also happened upon the annual Christmas Market with many vendors. It was a fun opportunity to taste a lot of different foods.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg Canada

charming hotel, I walked everywhere

Posted Nov 27, 2016
The staff were kind, helpful and friendly. My room was small, clean and comfortable. Loved the marble stairs and crystal chandelier in lobby. And the best part was the location. I could walk to all the sites and the train station.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from england

Great central location

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Pros: Location price breakfast staff free WiFi
Cons: Nothing if it means paying more
Location: Could not be more convenient, serious shopping, history and romance ( if you have the stomach for it)
I took the aerobus (6 euro, every 20 minutes) from the airport to the railway station. From there it was a 15 minute slow walk to the hotel. Friendly staff helped me check in. A nice room at a great price. It's less than 5 minutes slow walk to the arena and the main shopping street. Excellent breakfast was included, I would recommend you opt for this. I have stayed here twice now and will do so again in the near future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Barcelona

Muy satisfactoria

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Pros: Trato exquisito
Location: Ubicación excelente
Muy buen trato del personal y buena situación. Indudablemente volvería
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

lovely hotel in central location

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Easy to find, right next to piazza bra and arena di Verona, easy to walk right around city. Room was comfortable and included a nice breakfast. No views though. most staff we encountered were helpful and friendly
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Roskilde

Kan anbefales

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
Velfungerende hotel med venligt personale og få hundrede meter fra piazza bra - værelset småt men med flot badeværelse
4 out of 5
by Géssica from Novo Hamburgo-RS

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel confortável, bem localizado, próximo da Arena de Verona, café da manhã muito bom! O ar-condicionado não gelava muito e o wi-fi não pegava muito bem nos quartos, mas no geral foi uma boa hospedagem.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hübsches Hotel in Arenanähe

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Ebookers
Pros: Arenanähe in der alt Stadt t Toll Restaurant Empfehlungen von der Rezeption Leute
Die Empfangspersonal sind sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Örnsköldsvik

Rent och snyggt och centralt.

Posted Aug 23, 2016 on MrJet
Pros: Rent och snyggt med trevlig personal och bra frukost.
Cons: Inte mycket.
Location: Nära Arena Verona och Castelvecchio.
Väldigt fint hotell som ligger perfekt centralt och inte så våldsamt dyrt. Vi var på Arenan på Opera och dit var det bara en kort promenad.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Verona arena is five minutes away

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: close to arena
clean, small, hotel located at about 5 minutes from the area, individual rooms are tight.