Ratings based on 355 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

lovely hotel in central location

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Easy to find, right next to piazza bra and arena di Verona, easy to walk right around city. Room was comfortable and included a nice breakfast. No views though. most staff we encountered were helpful and friendly
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 千葉市稲毛区


Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: ロケーション、ホテルスタッフのホスピタリティー
Cons: 部屋のキーがカード方式でなく、旧態の重いルームキーで且つ、ドアを開ける時、 特殊なコツを要し始めドアを開けられなかった。
Location: 観光、移動(バス停が近い)に便利。エントランスが通りから奥まったところにあり、 最初に見つけずらい。またホテル近くに大型スーパーがあり、街中のバルで水を買うより 廉価で水を購入できる。
フロントの方は、親切で観光のための列車やバスの時刻等丁寧に教えてくれました。且つ内装はクラッシック、ロケーションも観光地の真ん中あり、 利便性が高い。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TOKYO


Posted Aug 19, 2016
Pros: 快適に過ごせました。
Cons: 笑顔でお客さんを出迎えるとよいと思います。
Location: Arena di Veronaから徒歩5分ぐらいです。夜遅くまでオペラを観劇しても歩いて帰れます。
ベローナのオペラを観劇するために宿泊しました。 翌日、早めに出立するので朝食を少し早めに取らせてもらいました。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel, great location.

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: Location, comfortable room.
Cons: Important to stress to guests that they require ID by Italian law.
We had a very pleasant overnight stay here. Hotel very handy for parking and the Piazza Bra.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gloucestershire

Fabulous friendly hotel

Posted Jul 11, 2016
This hotel was amazingly friendly, clean and quiet. Tthe staff were so helpful, the location was central and ideal for the arena and the shops. I would thoroughly recomment this hotel to anyone.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Frank from Aachen

Tip direkt an der Altstadt

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
direkt an der Altstadt gelegen, tolles kleines Hotel, sehr freundlich, man sprach sogar Deutsch. Parken möglich am HOtel oder in der Nähe im günstigen Parkhaus.
5 out of 5
by Nicole

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Nina from London

Verona Central Location

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
Really great location five minutes walk from Colosseum. As hotel is in a lane you can hear voices from the street. You don't hear the main road a minute away. Bus services five minutes from hotel which takes you two stops to the rail station which is about a 20 minute walk.
Comment from Hotel Management
by miky, Hotel Management
Dear Madame, we thank you for your comment and we hope to have you soon our Guest in our Hotel Best wishes
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney,Australia

Friendly hotel in the centre of Verona.

Posted May 25, 2016
Pros: The staff and atmosphere.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Near the historic centre of Verona with all sightseeing activities.
This is a very friendly hotel in Verona ,right in the city centre.I had a single room which was rather small but comfortable and clean. The breakfast was good and the lobby /reception area was furnished tastefully and good to relax in.