Ratings based on 117 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Guilherme

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Filiberto

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Liora from ירושלים

מלון טוב לביקור בוורונה

Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels
סך הכל השהות היתה טובה מאוד, אחרי שהתאכזבנו מחדר קטן מאוד שקיבלנו למרות שבהזמנה היה כתוב חדר דלוקס (ובהתאם המחיר) נאמר לנו שבמלון זה אין חדרים דה לוקס אבל, למרות זאת החליפו לנו לחדר מרווח העונה על המחיר והצרכים.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Osterrönfeld, Schleswig-Holstein

Schönes Hotel

Posted Sep 21, 2015
Pros: Das Frühstück und die Leih-Räder
Wir können dieses Hotel für einen Stadt-Kurzurlaub nur empfehlen. Wir kamen sehr früh an ( 11 Uhr ) und konnten eins unserer zwei Zimmer schon übernehmen. Die Zimmer waren nicht nur modern und schön, sondern auch sauber, die Betten nicht durchgelegen, der Service freundlich und hilfsbereit. Insbesondere über die Fahrräder, die man gratis nutzen kann, haben wir uns sehr gefreut, denn so konnten wir Verona problemlos erkunden, mussten auf keine Busse warten und kein Geld für Taxis ausgeben. So sahen wir mehr von der Stadt und konnten schnell auf die netten kleinen Ecken reagieren. Doch auch das Frühstück war gut: Frisches Obst, Müsli, Jogurt, Kuchen, Toast, Käse, Aufschnitt u.ä. ließen kaum Wünsche offen. Sollten wir noch einmal nach Verona reisen, würden wir dieses Hotel noch einmal wählen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
Just 10 min bus to the center of verona. Very clean and nice hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Francisca from Valencia España

Agradable

Posted Sep 11, 2015 on Hotels
Muy agradable el trato muy bien las habitaciones muy limpias ,el personal muy bien ,he echado de menos no tener cafetería,para poder estar a gusto del todo, desayuno muy bien ,volvería a ir.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was ok, big room with nice bathroom.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Think carefully about location

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
The staff were almost always friendly and helpful, the breakfast buffet is very good and the rooms are comfortable. I loved Verona, but a downside of this hotel is its location, 1 mile from the historic old town is too far to walk regularly so you need to catch the bus, it goes only every 30 minutes and is usually crowded. The area where the hotel is lacks shopping and good cafes/restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from steiermark/ österreich

Hübsches Hotel in stadtnähe!

Posted Sep 1, 2015
Pros: Das frühstück war Top sehr viel Auswahl. Preis Leistung Top, kostenlose Parkplätze
Cons: Nein
Location: In der Nähe von verona leicht zu erreichen jedoch ein Stück zu gehen
Wenn man die unmittelbare Umgebung des Hotels außer acht lässt war es wirklich toll. Zufuß muss man schon ein bisschen gehen um Verena Innenstadt zu erreichen. Dafür ist das Hotel sehr sauber und es gibt ein fabelhaftes frühstück mit sehr viel Auswahl.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2015 on Hotels