Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Personale molto cortese. Un solo neo

Posted Jul 8, 2016 on Hotels
Tutto veramenre ok, tranne la vicinanza della stanza 1 con l'area della colazione. Se alle 06.45 gli ospiti parlano con lo stesso tono di voce che in pieno giorno, è probabile che vi faranno da sveglia.. Ma il personale è cortese, e questo fa molto.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2016 on Hotels
Good breakfast!
4 out of 5
by Sharon from Barrie, Ontario

Enjoy our stay at San Pietro

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
We were there for business - staff at Hotel San Pietro were very friendly and helpful. Parking right out front of the hotel, and a cute little bar just a few steps away. Also staff recommended a wonderful restaurant within walking distance - very very good food!
5 out of 5
by Mattia from Moncalieri

Tutto perfetto

Posted Aug 27, 2015 on Hotels
Io e la mia famiglia abbiamo soggiornato 2 notti. Posizione hotel strategica camere pulite ben tenute e confortevoli c'è addirittura Sky! Il personale è stato molto cordiale e che dire delle magnifiche torte per la colazione!!! Ci torneremo sicuramente.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NSW Australia

Small hotel big on service

Posted Aug 16, 2015
Pros: The friendly atmosphere
Location: This is a great hotel if you wish to experience the local life, food and wine. It is great for an escape from the crowds.
The hotel was small and family operated. The rooms were tastefully decorated and spotlessly clean. Luigi and his Mama were friendly and very helpful The included breakfast was fresh, tasty and well presented
5 out of 5
by alain from Avignon

accueil chaleureux

Posted Aug 16, 2015 on Hotels
Très bon accueil très agréable
4 out of 5
by Alice Staal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by carlo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by MARTIN from Portsmouth

Lovely villafranca

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels
Villafranca is a nice town and the hotel is near the castle and an Irish bar. Thebonkybidsir is that you can't check in until 16.00
5 out of 5
by Felice from GAROFALO

Servizio eccellente e personale molto cortese !

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels
Meglio non poteva andare , la sera del pernottamento a Villafranca hanno organizzato la "notte bianca" Da non confondere con i soliti schiamazzi notturni e musica assordante. Ci ritorneremo.