Ratings based on 394 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from southern califoenia

Great location

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Hotel is in a g rear location at the entry to the Beeonixa historical center and close to train station. Could use more closet space and ironing board and iron. Rooms a bit small as well As bathrr but great breakfast!
3 out of 5
by Randy

Verona hotel

Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
Was a nice hotel... Centrally located... Great customer service... However bed and breakfast was less than desirable... Also located on a busy noisy street.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Walkable from train station and easy walk to main square. Good quality for the price and location!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Palm Desert California

Modern and clean

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Great location just a 5 minutes walk away from the Arena Easy check in and out, employee at the check desk very helpful,we had issues with our rental car and they were really there to help us. The room was soo big and clean and the breakfast really good with a good choice for everyone. I would recommend this hotel to everyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Fabulous hotel and a great location

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Location: 2 minutes to piazza Bra and the arena
We had an apartment with 2 balconies. Super modern.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Rutherford, NJ

Spacious room, perfect for family, updated.

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Pros: Spacious room, modern bathroom, updated facilities.
Location: Short walk to center. Roman arena, Roman city gate, shopping.
Very convenient hotel. Family room was enormous with panel to separate room into two. Perfect for my wife and I and our two daughters. Parking was easy. Not in the center but a short walk to the center and the pedestrian shopping area. Breakfast was simple but good. Check-in was easy and convenient. We talked about the huge room and walk-in shower for our entire trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lawson

Could not be more satisfied with this hotel

Posted Sep 19, 2016
It's on the heart of Verona close to dining and plenty of parking choices. Staff was friendly and available. Breakfast was good considering the Italian setting.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn

Disappointed

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Not a great experience. The staff were unhelpful and cold. The room was new but many things did not work. Finally, although we were staying at the hotel Verona, we had to take a second elevator and second stairwell the building next door to get to our room.
5 out of 5
by Anthony from Venezuela

Posted Aug 25, 2016 on Hotels
excellent hotel and location, too bad i only stayed for one night, i will definitively return to Verona to explore and visit more days and i am sure this will be my hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Very convenient location for the arena

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Shame not to have room with a balcony and breakfast room rather noisy but perfect for access to arena - easy walk back after performances