Ratings based on 208 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bellissimo fine settimana

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Soggiorno piacevolissimo. Il centro storico di Verona è facilmente raggiungibile e godibile.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from East midlands

Perfect

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Pros: The cleanliness, the friendly staff, the ambience/atmosphere, the quality of the food, the wide selection of bar drinks and very reasonable prices.
Location: I would highly recommend going to see an Opera performance in the arena, its an amazing experience
Beautiful hotel. The staff are attentive and friendly, the rooms are clean and spacious. It is a very quiet, peaceful place to stay, away from the main touristy parts of Verona (but still only a short taxi ride away). The spa facilities are nice and the breakfast in the mornings is lovely. There is a great selection of food and there is fresh coffee and Juice. We also ate in the restaurant - the food is delicious and again the staff are very friendly and make you feel very welcome. It is a great place to stay if you want a nice relaxing visit and I would definitely recommend it to anyone who prefers a peaceful retreat over a city break.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dorsten

Sehr schönes Hotel in guter Lage

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Wir haben mit 4 Personen sehr schöne und entspannte Urlaubstage verlebt. Im Haus stand ein Parkplatz in der Tiefgarage zur Verfügung , sehr angenehm bei den hohen Temperaturen. Die Schlafqualität war ausgezeichnet, die Badezimmer sehr schön renoviert. Das Personal sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

Excellent base for seeing the sights

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Location: You will need transport as the sights are all a few miles away. Verona and Lake Garda are not far and both are amazing.
We stayed a week and had a great time. The hotel is spacious and very comfortable. The staff were all helpful, friendly and efficient. The spa is a great place to relax after a day sightseeing.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TOULON -83- (FRANCE)

Sans doute appréciable,sauf le jour de notre venue

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Mariage dans la cour de l'hôtel: musique forte jusque tard dans la nuit. Impossible de dormir! Dommage. Au restaurant: apéritif commandé mais oublié; le plat est arrivé avant. Service très long. Apéritif de plus facturé...(mais rectifié ensuite)... Cadre agréable, mais décevant du fait de ces détails.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Chiara A., Hotel Management
Cher Client, Bien que nous soyons sincèrement désolés d’apprendre au travers de Expedia que votre expérience au sein de notre hôtel n’a pas su être à la hauteur de vos attentes, nous vous remercions pour le temps consacré à nous faire part de vos impressions. Nous regrettons votre déception quant à la musique du marriage, et du restaurant, (car ceci ne reflète en aucun cas nos standards de service de l’hôtel ) et souhaiterions cueillir l’occasion pour vous expliquer que toutes les fêtes dans l’ hôtel terminent à minuit. Encore merci pour votre visite et la courtoisie de votre temps.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sao paulo

Estadia

Posted May 31, 2016
Hotel a 10 km de verona mas uma boa opção de preço para períodos em que o show da Adele estava rolando na cidade. Café bom quartos bons e boas instalacoes
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2016 by HotelVeronesiLaTorre, Hotel Management
Thank you dear Artur, we wait for welcoming you soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Für einen Kurzaufenthalt eine nette Unterkunft

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Für die Durchreise geeignet, alles sauber, nettes Personal, schnelles Personal im Frühstücksraum!
Comment from Hotel Management
by Hotel Veronesi La Torre, Hotel Management
Danke!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bayern

Modernes Hotel mit antikem Touch

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Sehr saubere Zimmer, sehr guter Service. Das Frühstücksbüffet ist mit vielen frischen Sachen bestückt, hier findet jeder etwas! Leider sind die Zimmer ziemlich hellhörig, der Nachbar ist gut zu verstehen.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 10, 2016 by HVLT, Hotel Management
Thank you dear Angela for letting a honest and kind review. Rooms are very quiet, except for some evenigs during special events in the hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Business trip

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Pros: Room, food, spa.
Location: Very convenient for airport.
Nice hotel, convenient, great food well presented, elegant and tasty. Facilities are lovely and room very well appointed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 10, 2016 by HVLT , Hotel Management
Dear Amanda, we are very satisfied you enjoyed your stay with us, hope to welcome you soon again.