Ratings based on 223 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from living in New york

Very nice for relaxing.

Posted Oct 7, 2016
I had a good time it's beautiful place to relax close to every where 20 mints you reach any thing in town. I will recommended. I was in business trip but I will do it again for pleasure.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from f

nice hotel close to Verona and the highway

Posted Sep 7, 2016
great hotel for vicenza and Verona trade show,close to the aerport and verona
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Sehr schönes Hotel mit hervorragenden Restaurant. Wir haben auf dem Weg ans Meer dort einen Zwischenstopp eingelegt und mit unserem 3-jährigen Sohn übernachtet.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room was terrible. Did not stay

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Tear it down. Room was terrible. Did not stay.
Location: Room was terrible. Did not stay. Room was terrible. Did not stay.
Room was terrible. Did not stay. Room was terrible. Did not stay. Room was terrible. Did not stay. Room was terrible. Did not stay.
5 out of 5
by Vinod

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Great Hotel with excellent service
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by ANU from NY

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was incredible. Very genuine, sweet and helpful in all matters. Their professionalism and ability to connect with their guests far exceeded our expectations.
4 out of 5
by Werner from Maria Enzersdorf

Verstecktes Juwel

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
Das Hotel Veronesin le Torre überrascht durch das spezielle Ambiente in einem wenig attraktiven Vorort von Verona. Das Gebäude (ein ehemaliges Weingut?) gefällt ob seiner großzügigen Anlage (schöner Innenhof, romantische Gewölbe) und geschmackvollen Zimmer. Das Restaurant hält da leider nicht mit. Trotzdem: sehr empfehlenswert!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bellissimo fine settimana

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Soggiorno piacevolissimo. Il centro storico di Verona è facilmente raggiungibile e godibile.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from East midlands

Perfect

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Pros: The cleanliness, the friendly staff, the ambience/atmosphere, the quality of the food, the wide selection of bar drinks and very reasonable prices.
Location: I would highly recommend going to see an Opera performance in the arena, its an amazing experience
Beautiful hotel. The staff are attentive and friendly, the rooms are clean and spacious. It is a very quiet, peaceful place to stay, away from the main touristy parts of Verona (but still only a short taxi ride away). The spa facilities are nice and the breakfast in the mornings is lovely. There is a great selection of food and there is fresh coffee and Juice. We also ate in the restaurant - the food is delicious and again the staff are very friendly and make you feel very welcome. It is a great place to stay if you want a nice relaxing visit and I would definitely recommend it to anyone who prefers a peaceful retreat over a city break.