Ratings based on 169 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Dario P. from Hrvatska

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels
Super hotel...great relax zone...friendly staff
5 out of 5
by Susanne from Michigan

Great hotel!

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels
This hotel is definitively an alternative to the hotels in Verona centrum, especially if you have a car. The hotel offered a great spa, breakfast and wifi. Worth to drive a bit out of town.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It is OK

Posted Aug 5, 2014
We only spent one night there. You can smell smoky through the hall, The non-smoke room, and their vent system.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from A

If you have a car this is the place to stay.

Posted Jul 21, 2014
10 min ride from center of verona, great pool, excellent breakfast, nice locatiin.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Nice hotel, very convenient to the airport. Good facilities, plenty of parking and a good breakfast. Would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by jamsterjam from Brooklyn, NY

Nice stay in lovely Verona!

Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels
I enjoyed it quite much. The front desk was overwhelmed and frazzled by our large party of 12 people, but it was understandable. Clean hotel room, breakfast was so-so, close proximity to hotel made it easy to get to hotel next day. Complimentary airport shuttle was a big bonus.
5 out of 5
by Tanya from Sweden

Good location and staff

Posted Apr 24, 2014 on Hotels
Good location and staff, good breakfast buffee, air conditioner was a bit loud.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by CatherineR from Italy

Very disappointing

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel mentions it is a 4 star hotel and we have been to a 2 star hotel which offered better quality and service than this one. The receptionist was correct but the hotel is not a 4 star hotel. The only good thing about our stay there was the close restaurant named 'la musa' which offered great meals and quality dining environment. For the rest, it is not worth to stay at that hotel.