Ratings based on 125 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Buona posizione da aeroporto e divertimenti

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Buona posizione e prezzi accessibili... Buona la colazione e la pulizia in generale.. Ottima la zona relax.. Avrei preferito schermi piatti a tutte le stanze..😁
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

WiFi

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Goed maar jammer weinig WiFi dekking. Verder alles zoals zwembad en sauna enz.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Karlsruhe

Sehr gute Wahl für einen Besuch von Verona

Posted Jul 10, 2015
Das Hotel liegt optimal für einen Besuch von Verona. Es hat ausreichend Parkplätze und im Pool kann man sich von den Strapazen erholen. Das Frühstück war ebenfalls ok und so waren wir rundum zufrieden.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by thierry from Salon

Juste une nuit

Posted May 11, 2015 on Hotels
Très bon hotel. Seul bémol, c'est qu'il n'y a pas de restaurant faut faire plusieurs KM pour manger.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Leonardo from Civitanova marche

Ottimo per tutto

Posted May 6, 2015 on Hotels
Pratico e rilassante. Molto pulito.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mark from Chepstow

Easter closure

Posted Apr 16, 2015 on Hotels
A basic hotel in my opinion. Not ideal location, nothing around it and a taxi ride from airport. When we arrived it was Easter Sunday, EVERYTHING was closed, even the restaurant in the hotel. No buses etc etc.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel für Durchreisende in Ordnung

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Auf halben Weg nach Salerno haben wir dort eine Nacht verbracht, soweit ok aber TV Empfang schlecht , Gebäude im Industriegebiet, preislich ok, Frühstück ok
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by roberta

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Simone

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Walter Roberto

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels