Ratings based on 149 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Al di sotto delle aspettative...

Posted May 9, 2016
Sinceramente per essere catalogato come un hotel a 4 stelle mi aspettavo di più. Il personale poco cordiale e distaccato sia per quanto riguarda l'accoglienza ,che non c'è stata, e assente durante la colazione, peraltro scarsa. Per quanto riguarda l'area relax da notare che la Jacuzzi funzionava a metà e l'acqua della piscina era decisamente fredda come il personale dell'Hotel. L'unica nota positiva era il parcheggio in loco e la posizione tutto sommato comoda.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sydney , australia

Nice stay

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Very good hotel, nice location and close to shopping centre.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice place to stay

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice hotel with good breakfast
4 out of 5
by Izet

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by alexander from Nice

Etape à Vérone

Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels
Nous avons passé 1 nuit dans l'hôtel West Point situé très excentré du centre de Vérone proche de l’aéroport. Accueil très sympathique, chambre correct et petit déjeuner (buffet) très bien pour l'Italie
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

will never go there again

Posted Feb 19, 2016
Pros: nothing!
Cons: clean the place
Location: in a horrible area with goat smell all over...
rooms smell super bad, hotel is away from city center, the pool was filed with Clorox and our eyes were burning so had to go back to the room immediately.....this is not a 4 star, I will call it a 2, will never recommend this place. Front desk wasn't to friendly and breakfast was over price. will definetely go back to Italy but will be selective because the picture this hotel shows is not the same when you get there!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comodo e confortevole

Posted Jan 6, 2016
Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo.. Hotel grazioso, con molte comodità tra cui piscina e saune anche se mediocri.. L'unica pecca il WiFi presente ovunque, ma in orari con grossa affluenza, non naviga.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by GIAMPAOLO

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from D

Comodo,silenziosa, ed efficiente

Posted Nov 15, 2015
Buona permanenza in Verona x lavoro e trovato hotel ottimo,sarà la mia scelta x il prossimo soggiorno