Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dario from Novara

Consigliato

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
Atmosfera, pulizia e servizio ottimi. A pochissimi km dal centro ma fuori da caos. Bellissima e caratteristica anche la zona Camaldola
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Sehr schoene Unterkunft. Nette Gastgeberin, sehr schoenes Fruehstueck mit guter Auswahl.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2015 by Elisabetta, Hotel Management
Tank you.It was a pleasure for me!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by caroline from vitznau, Schweiz

Sehr ruhige Lage trotz nähe zum Zentrum

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels
Es ist alles da was man braucht (Föhn, Wasserkocher, WLAN), auch eine Flasche Wein zum welcom. Zimmer hat eine angenehme Grösse und man hat auch zu viert genügend Platz
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Great B &B

Posted Oct 4, 2014
Travelled to Verona to go to the opera and stayed at La Camaldola for 2 nights... Only wish it could have been longer but unfortunately our itinerary didn't permit it. Great room spotlessly clean, great breakfast and our hostess couldn't have been more helpful. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

"Jederzeit wieder"

Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels
Das La Camaldola empfehlen wir sehr gerne für Aufenthalte in Verona. Die Anlage ist sehr gepflegt; das geräumige Doppelzimmer mit Bad sehr sauber. Die Besitzerin äußerst liebenswürdig und bemüht. Zum Empfang wurden wir im Zimmer mit einem speziellem Gruß mit Wein und Gebäck empfangen. Das reichhaltige Frühstück kann bei gutem Wetter auf der Terrasse oder wahlweise auch im Frühstücksraum eingenommen werden. Unser Auto konnten wir im nicht öffentlich zugängigem Gartenbereich parken. Das Zentrum von Verona ist mit dem Auto in knapp zehn Minuten erreichbar - alternativ auch mit dem Bus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alfred Lamoureux from Alabama

Graet Location in Verona Italy

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels
Slightly out of the main part of town which was great due to the difficulty of finding a parking space. The bus stop is a minute away and takes you right into the main part of the city. The owner was more than gracious and the location is wonderful. The surroundings are out of a postcard and if you just want to relax, you've come to the right place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Tolle Unterkunft in Verona

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Tolles Bad and Breakfast. Sehr nette hilfsbereite Besitzer, schönes ansprechendes Zimmer und toller Garten. Das Frühstück bietet alles was man braucht und mehr als man in Italien gewohnt ist. Top! Sehr zu empfehen!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bill from Winkfield,UK

Fantastic Hostess

Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels
Once we found the property,we enjoyed every minute..local restaurants are handy but a little pricy for a family of four..you definitely need a car for convenience but there is a local bus if you don't mind waiting..it is very cheap on the bus..5 mins from central Bologna.Delightful host..bountiful breakfast!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Leal from RJ

Excelente.

Posted Mar 10, 2014 on Hotels
O atendimento e simpatia da equipe são ótimos. Muito atenciosos e prestativos. Prox ao bus para o centro (5 min). Muito bonito, calmo e silencioso (acorde com os passarinhos cantando). Bom café da manhã. Recomendo.