Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Antioch, California

Very nice B&B

Posted Sep 14, 2015
We stayed 2 nights, wonderful host and great breakfast. Great place to stay away from the hustle and bustle of Verona. Very peaceful and relaxing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Great B &B

Posted Oct 4, 2014
Travelled to Verona to go to the opera and stayed at La Camaldola for 2 nights... Only wish it could have been longer but unfortunately our itinerary didn't permit it. Great room spotlessly clean, great breakfast and our hostess couldn't have been more helpful. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent B&B

Posted Sep 2, 2013
We stayed here with our two children for 2 nights after reading the reviews on Trip Advisor and can only echo the numerous other comments. This is a terrific place to stay whilst visiting Verona and the surrounding area. The room was large, the beds were comfortable, the linen and towels were high quality and the breakfast superb. If ever we visit Verona again we will look no further than La Camaldola.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pisa

Buon soggiorno

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Hotel buono oltre la media pulizia ottima l'unica nota negativa se si vuol esser pignoli nella colazione mancava la nutella indispensabile per chi ha bambini. Letto comodissimo
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Très charmant.

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Nous avons beaucoup apprécié notre court séjour à Vérone. Le petit-déjeuner servi déjà prêt dans la chambre est très pratique. Le vaste jardin a beaucoup plu aux enfants. Le lit est très confortable et la chambre est propre.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2016 by elisabetta , Hotel Management
Merci a vous!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Sehr schoene Unterkunft. Nette Gastgeberin, sehr schoenes Fruehstueck mit guter Auswahl.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2015 by Elisabetta, Hotel Management
Tank you.It was a pleasure for me!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Tolle Unterkunft in Verona

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Tolles Bad and Breakfast. Sehr nette hilfsbereite Besitzer, schönes ansprechendes Zimmer und toller Garten. Das Frühstück bietet alles was man braucht und mehr als man in Italien gewohnt ist. Top! Sehr zu empfehen!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jenny from Mergentheim

Freundliche und schöne Lokation.

Posted Aug 22, 2013
Pros: war alles ok.
Cons: nein
Location: Typisches Lokal etwas weiter die Straße rauf. War sehr lecker und italienisch. Kein Touriloka.
Mit Englisch kamen wir gut zurecht. Das Frühstück war liebevoll gedeckt und üppig. Ein wunderschöner Platz mit guter Aura.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Enzo from Monte Carasso, Svizzera

Un posto in cui tornare

Posted Nov 20, 2012
Pros: La stanza
Cons: Niente
Location: Tranquilla
Tutto fantastico, dal bel giardino dove abbiamo parcheggiato l' auto una volta arrivati alla camera "ARANCIO", grande comoda e silenziosa e poi tutte le piccole attenzioni dei gestori, talmente discreti da essere praticamente "invisibili" ma sempre disponibili ad ogni richiesta. La colazione poi, servita praticamente in camera, buona ed abbondante. La fermata del bus per il centro sotto casa, insomma torneremo di sicuro. Grazie a tutta la famiglia. Enzo e Carla dalla Svizzera
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

une halte reposante

Posted Aug 19, 2012
un accueil aussi discret que chaleureux non loin du centre ville, ce qui est moins étouffant et donne un aperçu agréable sur la vraie vie. Un endroit très agréable en famille.