Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful boutique hotel in the heart of Verona

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: It is genuinely located opposite Juliet's balcony which is lovely, it is clean and modern and felt very special.
Location: It is in the heart of Venice, so the city centre is very accessible on foot.
We booked this hotel for the final night of our honeymoon and we were not disappointed - it felt very special and luxurious. It is decorated in an old Venetian style but finished in a very clean and modern way. The room we had, had a mini kitchenette and dining area, so it felt like having a one bed apartment.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Absolut oemotståndig

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
Unik, romantisk och helt oemotståndig
4 out of 5
by Ana Cristina from Praia Grande São Paulo

De frente pra casa da Giulietta

Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
Abrir a janela e ter a casa da Giulietta como paisagem, foi incrível. Amei
5 out of 5
by Raymond

Right in the middle!

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
This was our third visit to Verona. I got married there 2 years ago and engaged 3 years ago so it's a special place to us. This hotel was in one of best locations right at the square and just a few minutes away from the Arena and everything else. I originally thought it would be very loud due to it being right next to Romeo & Juliet but surprisingly I did not hear any noises at all and it helps that it does not open till late in the morning. The two ladies that work there that we met were perfect, very sweet, nice and always made an effort to play with my son and make sure we were ok. The room itself is really nice and tidy. There is a sitting area, bedroom and bathroom only, no kitchen. We were just slightly disappointed that our view of the Juliet Balcony was obstructed by the building in between because we thought we'd get the full view as seen in the picture however you could still see it all from upstairs where the breakfast area is and there are seats there so it's not a big deal. This place is honestly in the perfect location because you're right in the middle of it all and can find everything you need around the corner.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Tracy from New Jersey

Perfect stay!

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
Amazing stay at this romantic hotel. In the perfect spot for everything in Verona. A little hard to find but the whole experience was amazing
5 out of 5
by Greg from Las Vegas NV

Delightful place & host

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
Anna hosted us and was so sweet and attentive. Charming place in the heart of the city. Highly recommend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in a great location

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay - loved the hotel. Location perfect for quick access to main sightseeing places in Verona. Breakfast was fantastic and the helpfulness of the staff was superb. Room was very hot and we struggled to use the Aircon - that said it clearly wasn't hot enough for us to seek help so may have been a simple fix. Bathroom was lovely - good shower and despite the proximity to a very busy part of town, the room was totally silent - perfect!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels