Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing Kristina

Posted Aug 22, 2015
We had a great stay and enjoyed the full experience. Loved the breakfast served in the room. Staff were friendly and helped wherever possible. Kristina was fantastic and added lots of personal touches!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G

Muy céntrico , personal encantador

Posted Aug 13, 2015
Antiguos apartamentos reconvertidos en hotel con amplias habitaciones . La que nos asignaron tenía salón y baño grandes aparte del dormitorio. Desayuno servido en la habitación a la hora convenida. Facilidad para check in /out. Muy bien situado. Aparcamiento cercano
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ernesto from México

MARAVILLOSO

Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
Todo maravilloso, la atención, las instalaciones, la ubicación.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Mexico City

Above and beyond! Fantastic!

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Pros: Where can I start. The room was amazing. The décor and every detail in it. Beautifully decorated, every single amenity you could ask for!
Cons: The only thing I could think of, and that is saying too much, maybe a little more info o what to expect getting there. (logistic). NOTHING ELSE!
Location: Obviously Juliettes House, but there is so much more. The square and restaurants are great. The church, outside market and forum are super!
This hotel is in a category by itself! Every single attention to detail is amazing! Starting by the staff! Kristina was not only very amicable. She did everything she could to make our stay memorable! This is definitely one of the best hotels I have stayed in and would strongly recommend it! Coming in to the hotel was a bit tricky due to the city, but once there, everything was amazing. The décor is beautiful, we had water, fruit, coffee...any amenity we could ask for. The room was clean, the bedding was new. Honestly, I cannot say enough about this place! This was a huge homerun during our trip. My wife was so happy! That's what its all about, so what else could I say?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best place to stay in Verona

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Right in the heart of Verona - all sights in easy walking distance.
Fantastic stylish rooms, brilliant location and view, wonderful personalised service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by henrik

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

sweet suite

Posted Aug 1, 2014
If you don't find this romantic you never will! Great location, helpful staff, playful facilities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dianne & Bill from Scottsdale, AZ

Romantic great location!

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels
A wonderful stay at an immaculate hotel. The staff couldn't have been nicer. Such a romantic setting. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Would give it 100 out of 100!

Posted Oct 25, 2013 on Hotels
I cannot praise this place enough! We stayed in the Giulietta suite for 3 nights and it is beautiful. It is fantastically decorated, the bath tub in the bedroom was a real treat as was having breakfast brought to our room every morning. The location could not be better - it really does look directly at the Giulietta house and balcony and at night is beautiful. All of the Verona sights are very close and also some fantastic restaurants. The staff were fantastic, very friendly and helpful. Just brilliant! Everyone needs to treat themselves to a stay here!