Ratings based on 468 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel mit super Personal

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Das Hotel hat uns durch die besondere freundlichkeit des Personals überzeugt. Das Zimmer ist ok
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Loved it, they were very helpful and the room was just perfect.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Within easy walking distance of town centre. Good transport links (buses) - except on Sundays!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Parma

Camera comoda. Ambiente troppo freddo.

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Pros: Solo la camera.
Cons: La qualità complessiva del servizio.
Location: La zona in cui si trova l'hotel non è utile per fini turistici ed i servizi non sono sufficentementi uniformati ad una struttura a quattro stelle.
Il personale è molto cordiale. Nel complesso però non ci ha soddisfatto completamente. L' hotel non dispone di un servizio che consenta anche a pagamento il pranzo e la cena ed è lontano dal centro storico della città.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Das Hotel entsprach voll unseren Erwartungen. Es gibt nichts negatives anzumerken
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wigan, England

Great staff

Posted Jul 24, 2016
The staff were very helpful, fully explaining all places of interest and booking taxis etc. The breakfast was really good with plenty of choice and comfortable seating inside or out. It is quite a walk (30 mins) to the centre of Verona, but we needed a car park space (free) so we were happy to compromise on location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dormagen

ruhiges, komfortables Hotel im Stadtbereich

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Pros: Lage und Freundlichkeit des Personals
Cons: Geruch von Reinigungsmitteln mitunter etwas lästig
Location: das Hotel liegt etwa 10 Gehminuten von San Zona und weitere 10 Minuten von der Stadtburg entfernt.
für 2 Übernachtungen in Verona mit Besuch eines Arenakonzertes sehr gut geeignet. Das Zimmer war großzügig, das Frühstück (10 € Aufpreis) in Ordnung. Die Nähe zu San Zona und die sehr guten Busverbindungen in die Innenstadt sind ebenfalls von Vorteil
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saint Louis, MO

Posted Jun 28, 2016
A very clean, modern and comfortable hotel. A bit out if the way but within a 30 minute walk of central Verona. Shuttle available on a limited schedule. Nearby bus stop, running till 8 PM only. Easy street parking, garage available for 10 Euros/ day. Wifi does not work well in the rooms which is annoying. Like other Italian hotels no coffee machines or water kettles in the rooms. Also no tissue paper. Staff very nice but no "concierge" service, so for tours and restaurants you're pretty much on your own.
5 out of 5
by Brent from Chicago, Illinois

A Great Value for Tourists

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was extremely helpful in directing us to tourist attractions in Verona - all within a safe and easy walk. The room was clean, the beds were comfortable, and it offered all the amenities of a modern Italian hotel. I would recommend this as an excellent value to anyone traveling to Verona.
4 out of 5
by Bo from Risskov

Godt hotel tæt på centrum

Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Hotels
God modtagelse af imødekommende personale. Rummelig lobby, gode parkeringsmuligheder i kælderen, stort værelse, fremragende seng. Wi-fi kunne ikke nå helt ind i værelset, men dog god båndbredde fra værelsets entré. Værelset var stille. Det tog 15 min at spadsere ind til centrum gennem fredeligt kvarter. Hotellet ligger i et meget trafikeret område, og de helt umiddelbare omgivelser er mindre charmerende.