Ratings based on 665 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Business trip

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: Free parking
Cons: Maybe Wifi could be a little more stable
Location: The hotel was a little further out, However the hotel has free bikes for its guests and it was a lovely way to get into the centre within 10 minutes
This hotel, was a little further out than the others, making it more economical. The overall experience was very good, staff very helpful especially Valeria on the front desk. But in general all staff were courteous and professional. I had a good night sleep and was refreshed for my meeting the next day
4 out of 5
by Jesper from Copenhagen

Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent service - from the check in process to tips and tricks regarding transport, what to see or where to eat Good sized and spacious room A bit away from city centre 1-1 1/2 km ) but free bike rental and public transport nearby
5 out of 5
by Michel from Thiers

Posted Jul 1, 2016 on Hotels
Ville très interessante à visiter
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Schwarzwald

Perfektes Stadthotel für Anreise mit Bus und Bahn

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Dieses Hotel liegt perfekt in Nähe von Bahnhof und Busstation...mit den sehr guten Fahrrädern vom Hotel sind Sie in wenigen Minuten direkt in der City von Verona und können dort problemlos die Rädern stehen lassen.Somit war dieses Hotel für uns die perfekte Lösung und hatte die perfekte Lage!
5 out of 5
by Patrick from Draguignan

Excellent rapport qualité prix.

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
Très proche de la gare mais très calme
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portsmouth

Good base hotel

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Pros: Very clean, rooms had air con and safety deposit box. Free wifi included and staff were friendly & helpful.
Location: Near the train station which is ideal for getting the bus to the airport or trains elsewhere. 20 minute walk to main attractions such as the Arena etc
We chose this hotel because of its proximity to the train station. We wanted a hotel that offered easy access to the main attractions in Verona and also to the train station as we had a very early flight and wanted to be able to catch the airport bus that departed from the station (cost of the bus: 6 euros per adult, 15 minute journey time from station to airport). The main attractions in Verona were a 20 minute walk away and the station a 5 minute walk. The hotel isn’t the most modern however it is very clean and had everything we needed for our one night stay. The room was an average size, had air conditioning and a safety deposit box which was useful. Free wifi was also available. The staff were friendly and helpful. Breakfast was included but we had to check out before the breakfast serving times. However they offered us a drink as we checked out and they had catered for guests checking out early by allowed us to help ourselves to the danishes and any breakfast that was already laid out. Bikes were available to hire for free from the hotel, we didn’t use them but there were good bike routes around the city. If you are looking for a base at a reasonable price, I would highly recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from japan


Posted Jun 21, 2016
Pros: スタッフのレベル。シフトが短時間で交代するようだけど、どのスタッフも対応がいい。
Cons: シャワールームが狭い。トイレ・ビデ・洗面台の間隔が狭すぎる。
ホテルのスタッフは全員しっかりと笑顔で対応してくれる、イタリアのホテルとは思えないほどでした。 ヴェローナから近郊に列車を使って移動するので、選びましたがヴェローナ観光をするには、中心地まで 徒歩20分はかかるので、バスを利用した方がいいです。 前は道路ですが静かな所です。 近隣には商店がないので、駅で購入してからチェックインするべきです。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cambridge, England

Comfortable welcoming hotel in useful location

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Pros: Location, price, people, comfort.
Location: Verona's centre is beautiful and only a short walk away.
Very nice staff and good breakfast; room small but well-kitted out and comfortable; very easy to walk to train station (with luggage) and not far to walk into Verona's centre.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Kulahtaneet, pienet huoneet

Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
Huoneet olivat todella pieniä ja kulahtaneita, näyttivät paremmilta kuvissa kuin mitä todellisuudessa olivat. Hotellista oli kävelymatka Veronan keskustaan ja juna-asema on aivan vieressä, mutta hotellin luona päivystää prostituoituja.
4 out of 5
by Maurizio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels