Ratings based on 684 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 横浜

駅に近いアットホームなホテル

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Pros: 清楚で、こじんまりとしたアットホームな雰囲気です。
Cons: 洗面場所の広さがほしい。
Location: ホテル周辺にはレストラン等はありませんが、駅には近く便利なところです。
駅やバスターミナルには歩いて3分ぐらいで、あちらこちらに出かけるのに便利な場所です。 スタッフはほとんど女性で、いつも笑顔で熱心に客に対応してくれました。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North West England

Very convenient for the station

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: All of the staff were pleasant, friendly and helpful: nothing was too much trouble. Choice of breakfast to suit all tastes.
Location: Very close to the railway/bus station.
We arrived from the airport on the shuttle bus which runs to the railway/bus station, Verona Porta Nuova, a few minutes walk from the hotel. We chose this hotel because of its location as we wanted to travel by train to other cities, however, it far exceeded our expectations. It must be acknowledged that it is a 25 minute stroll to the centre of Verona (Piazza Bra): there are plenty of places to stop for a drink or a meal along the way. We did not find the walk a problem. If necessary buses to the centre run from the station.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old hotel close to train station

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Old hotel within walking distance of Verona porta nuova train station. Extremely friendly and helpful staff. Much cheaper than Verona hotels near the center, but it's a good 3-4 km from center. Easy to take a bus to center from train station. No restaurants nearby, so this is a hotel to leave in the morning and come back late...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Avon, Co

Very nice hotel next to the train station

Posted Sep 19, 2016
The help at the front desk and from the staff was at least 4 star quality.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hamburg

Nettes kleines Hotel, beim Hauptbahnhof

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Pros: Der Service...super nettes Personal & die Lage. Fahräder und Parkplatz Kostenlos...TOP !!!
Cons: alles Perfekt ! Dankeschön... Garzie mille !!!
Location: Nettes kleines Hotel, beim Hauptbahnhof Verona ist toll mit dem Fahrrad zu erkunden, ist ja einen kleinen Stadt...in 10 Min. ist man an der Arena
Sehr guter Service, gute Sprachkentnisse des Personals, sehr hilfstbereit. Tolles Frühstück, alles da...leckerer Kaffe, wird einem sehr freudlich bedient. Viel Obst und großartiger Ausschnitt, Eier, Kuchen... Die Einzel-Zimmer sind kleinen aber, alles da was man braucht...Kaffe kann man sich auch im Zimmer kochen...Bäder sind auch OK...Parkplatz hinterm Haus / sicher und kostenlos. Fahrräder gibt es vom Hotel/ Kostenlos Verona ist toll mit dem Fahrrad zu erkunden, ist ja einen kleinen Stadt...in 10 Min. ist man an der Arena/ Innenstadt. Es gibt auch gleich beim Hotel Busse in die City...auch in der Nacht zurück / bis Hauptbahnhof. 4-5 Stops. Ich war das 2 mal dort und komme gerne wieder....
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Jani

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Martin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Muy buena ubicacion

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Nos hemos quedado 2 veces en ese hotel, porque hemos ido a la Opera.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Close to train station but not a nice area - many "working ladies " hanging around the hotel. Also the walk into town involves walking past a very dark park with people sleeping in it ! Real shame as nothing wrong with the hotel but location just too uncomfortable.