Ratings based on 301 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hk

Right in the middle of town

Posted Sep 3, 2016
A cozy and conveniently-located service apt to spend few days in a small town
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

This is wonderful, well priced, clean, modern.

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: Clean, modern, heart of Verona old town, allows you to immerse yourself in Verona
Cons: More help with finding a parking spot?
Location: Lots of gellataria, Romeo and Juliet's balcony, great shopping, went to opera at 2,000 year old Roman arena, art in Castelveccio
We had a lovely stay for two nights at this aparthotel. The staff were helpful. The rooms were clean and modern and had gorgeous balconies overlooking Verona's main pedestrianised shopping street. We just opened the windows two floors up and let the sounds of Verona fill the room. We can't recommend this hotel enough. One thing: Parking is a nightmare. We had to leave the car at an underground car park a quarter of a mile away (Euro 18 for 24 hours). Parking is only tricky because we were staying in the heart of the old town. Thoroughly recommended.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

perfekte Lage, großzügige Räumlichkeiten

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: Die Lage, großzügigen Räumlichkeiten, moderne Ausstattung, Sauberkeit
Location: im direkten Stadtzentrum gelegen = perfekt für jede Unternehmung
5 Tage Verona mit allen Annehmlichkeiten.........................
5 out of 5
by Harald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from München, Bayern

Modern eingerichtetes Ferienwonung

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Die Ferienwohnung ist super , modern eingerichtet und ist sauber. Die Lage mitten in der Stadt ermöglicht viele Sehenswürdigkeiten zu Fuß zu erreichen. Die Arena ist auch in der Nähe. Was einbißchen gestört hat war die Lautstärke von draußen ist aber verständlich, weil ist viel los in der Stadtmitte.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Charming

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Orbitz
Location: Opera, shopping, strolling along the river.
Opera Relais de Charme is an excellent choice, located in the heart of Verona. Our room (Giulietta è Romeo) was modern, comfortable and clean, with some very nice amenities (especially the bath) and small touches (gratis mineral water). The staff was friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent location, good value for the money.

Posted Jul 3, 2016 on Orbitz
Excellent location, good value for the money, amazing staff!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Spain

Central,

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Cons: Wifi and lift?
Location: All the main sights within 5-10 minutes walk.
I would not want to try and find this hotel on foot but that is partly its charm. Tucked away in a little side street but very central is this unusual boutique hotel. Once you get used to the slowest lift in the world i never have come across something like this. But you need it as the hotel lobby is on the second floor and the hotel itself is over several floors. When you get to the reception all is forgiven the staff are wonderful and the place has a wow factor. The Wifi is pretty slow but verything else is spot on. I can recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk

Fabulous apartment in the heart of Verona

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Fabulous apartment in the heart of Verona with friendly reception staff. Don't have breakfast room but will deliver a continental breakfast in a bag to your room if ordered at an additional cost of 5euros each. Loads of places to eat in evenings but move away from the main squares and you will get beautiful food at far more reasonable prices!
5 out of 5
by Unni from Vestby

Anbefales på det varmeste!

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
Stilfull og lys leilighet, med terrasse og super beliggenhet svært sentralt i gamlebyen med hyggelig og hjelpsom betjening