Ratings based on 248 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bruxelles

Comme à la maison...

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Pros: Accueil, charme, design pour un prix démocratique... tout est réunis!!
Location: magnifique en plein coeur de Vérone... proche des sites culturels et en plein milieu des plus belles boutiques...
Séjour magnifique en plein coeur de Vérone... proche des sites culturels et en plein milieu des plus belles boutiques... mais ce qui est encore plus remarquable est le fabuleux accueil de Fabiana, qui nous a vraiment fait sentir comme à la maison! Accueil, charme, design pour un prix démocratique... tout est réunis!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in historical center.

Posted Jan 9, 2016
Pros: Location, interior design.
Cons: Breakfast
Great location. Comfortable, Pleasant staff. Breakfast is a joke>
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 7, 2016
Modern hotel in great location. Staff are very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MX

Nice aparment, good location

Posted Jan 4, 2016
It is a very well located hotel, the only problem is the parking for the car. It costs €40 to park your car and it takes about 30 minutes to get your vehicle.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ottimo appartamento in pieno centro storico.

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Pros: tutto
Cons: nessuno
appartamento perfettamente nuovo e attrezzato, pulito e confortevole
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Look no further! this place is a gem

Posted Dec 9, 2015
Pros: everything
Cons: don't change a thing!
Location: everything is really close by
This place is absolutely perfect, the location is fantastic, the place is new and modern, the staff are the friendliest, and the fact that they brought us our breakfast to our suite in the morning was the highlight... you can't get any better!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2015
In pieno centro, alloggi moderni, spaziosi e soprattutto pulitissimi. Manca solo del parcheggio, ma il multipiano pubblico dista solo 6-700 mt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2015
A lovely place to stay in a very central location. It's not a 5* standard hotel, but overall provides a very good standard of accommodation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cheshire UK

Great Apartment

Posted Nov 1, 2015
Right in the heart of Verona a lovely location for a city break. A clean, modern apartment and considering it's location it was very quiet at night. I would definately recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

An amazing stay!

Posted Oct 30, 2015
As a family of four our stay here was fantastic! The apartment was amazing...,central, spotless, and spacious. Great breakfast too. The staff too were so friendly and so helpful. Faultless! A wonderful stay in a wonderful city.