Ratings based on 274 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Eirik from Norge

Bra beliggenhet. Gode fellesløsninger

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
-Godt fornøyd med oppholdet. Bra hotell og spesielt restaurantene og servicen var bra. Litt mørkt inne og rommet kunne vært mer moderne og mer i stil med fellesarealene.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West Sussex, England

Very pleasant stay in Verona

Posted Apr 6, 2016
Pros: Breakfast, dinner, room and service
Location: Centrally located with a lot of restaurants and shops nearby
We have stayed in a number if 5 star hotels and this one was certainly the best I can remember for a long time. The breakfast and diner were excellent, the staff were as helpful as they could be. Centrally located, all sites are within walking distance.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2016
Pros: I's located very well.
Not bad. Very nice lobby. This hotel have a parking in the central of City.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

4 star hotel centrally located

Posted Mar 7, 2016
The hotel is very centrally located within short walking distance from the main attractions in Verona. Hotel is in my opinion not a five, but a good four star hotel. The advertised pictures online are missleading as the actual rooms look different. All in all a good hotel, centrally located, but not what you would expect from a five star hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Hotels
A centrally located hotel with comfortable amenities and a very helpful staff. In a minor emergency staff was helpful in locating only pharmacy opened on that day. Would return for another stay were I visiting Verona again.
5 out of 5
by Gary from Rochford

Absolutely Wonderful

Posted Feb 19, 2016 on Hotels
Just wonderful in every conceivable way.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Istanbul

Great Value!

Posted Feb 15, 2016
Pros: Central location, spacious rooms!
Cons: Concierge Service
The hotel is at a central location, walking distance to all essential sites. The rooms are spacious, well-furnished and the bathrooms are roomy. The breakfast is plentiful. Overall it is a great deal. The only area of improvement would be its concierge service. We did inquire about a walking tour of the city and they were supposed to call us back with information but they never did.
5 out of 5
by Helder

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from england

Perfect location, a real boutique hotel!

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Seemingly 5 mins walk from everywhere you'd want to be. Very helpful staff, full of local advice and happy to help. Stunning hotel and lobby. Would have liked a bath option but that's my only criticism.