Ratings based on 263 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel very central for Verona

Posted May 18, 2016
Well located hotel, you are able to walk everywhere. However we found ourselves in a room above the bar courtyard which was busy until 2 am. Shower was the right size for a child but not an adult
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West Sussex, England

Very pleasant stay in Verona

Posted Apr 6, 2016
Pros: Breakfast, dinner, room and service
Location: Centrally located with a lot of restaurants and shops nearby
We have stayed in a number if 5 star hotels and this one was certainly the best I can remember for a long time. The breakfast and diner were excellent, the staff were as helpful as they could be. Centrally located, all sites are within walking distance.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2016
Pros: I's located very well.
Not bad. Very nice lobby. This hotel have a parking in the central of City.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

4 star hotel centrally located

Posted Mar 7, 2016
The hotel is very centrally located within short walking distance from the main attractions in Verona. Hotel is in my opinion not a five, but a good four star hotel. The advertised pictures online are missleading as the actual rooms look different. All in all a good hotel, centrally located, but not what you would expect from a five star hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Hotels
A centrally located hotel with comfortable amenities and a very helpful staff. In a minor emergency staff was helpful in locating only pharmacy opened on that day. Would return for another stay were I visiting Verona again.
5 out of 5
by Gary from Rochford

Absolutely Wonderful

Posted Feb 19, 2016 on Hotels
Just wonderful in every conceivable way.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Istanbul

Great Value!

Posted Feb 15, 2016
Pros: Central location, spacious rooms!
Cons: Concierge Service
The hotel is at a central location, walking distance to all essential sites. The rooms are spacious, well-furnished and the bathrooms are roomy. The breakfast is plentiful. Overall it is a great deal. The only area of improvement would be its concierge service. We did inquire about a walking tour of the city and they were supposed to call us back with information but they never did.
5 out of 5
by Helder

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from england

Perfect location, a real boutique hotel!

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Seemingly 5 mins walk from everywhere you'd want to be. Very helpful staff, full of local advice and happy to help. Stunning hotel and lobby. Would have liked a bath option but that's my only criticism.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sehr gut

Posted Jan 11, 2016 on Hotels
Wir waren über Neujahr im Palazzo Victoria. Die Lage des Hotels ist einfach perfekt. Das Personal und der Service sind ausgezeichnet. Das Frühstückbuffet ist auch sehr reichhaltig und sehr abwechslungsreich. Es stehen sogar Köche da, welche jeden Wunsch sofort erfüllen. Empfehlen würde ich jedoch nicht im Hotel eigenen Restaurant zu essen. Das Essen ist der Preis nicht Wert und v.a. wird im selben Raum gegessen wie das Frühstück, was vom Ambiente her nicht sehr schön ist.