Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sauberes Hotel

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Sauberes Hotel mit einem schönen Pool und kompetentem Personal. Der Inhaber ist sein bester Gast und lebt dort mit Hund, Katze und Frau (finden Kinder natürlich toll...).
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Norddeutschland

Familiengeführtes freundliches Hotel

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: Nette Menschen, der kleine Hund Joya, Clubmusik am Pool, Minibar
Cons: Die Chips in der Minibar
Location: Ausflüge Nach Verona und Mantua und in die ganze Gegend
Hübsches Hotel mit Außenpool zwischen Mantua und Verona – ideal für eine Reisepause und als Start für Ausflüge in die Umgebung. Alles da. Auch Frühstück. Und günstig.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels
Hôtel calme malgré la route. Piscine agréable. Petits-déjeuners copieux. Hôteliers très sympathiques.
4 out of 5
by Danielle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel bruttino ma confortevole

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Pros: mettono a disposizione delle bottiglie di acqua in bagno a causa dell'odore della stessa che scorre dai rubinetti perché solforosa
Cons: La hall, la sala ristorante e le camere, arredi brutti e discutibile il colore delle pareti
Location: Hotel a Nogara a 31 km da Verona
Hotel penalizzato dall'aspetto vecchiotto e dagli arredi che non saranno stati sobri nemmeno quando lo hanno ristrutturato, quindi bruttino. Per contro il personale è stato molto gentile e la camera come pure gli ambienti sono molto puliti. La colazione non mi è piaciuta tanto che il giorno dopo abbiamo deciso di farla fuori. Tutto sommato se non si bada troppo all'estetica lo consiglierei.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 2, 2016
Hotel is ok but it is old and evriting is old beds,ed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A pleasant stay

Posted Dec 17, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed 3 nights nice family run hotel. Could do with a couple of UK T.V channels but not the end of the world.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Hotels
Fint hotel , med god og venlig servic . Dejligt med pool, der var musikken lige høj nok, men ellers super.. God mad i restauranten.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wales

Pool adds to lovely hotel

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff good food and pool
Cons: do away with bathing cap. I run a pool and can't see the need
Room was spacious and well equipped, breakfast and evening meal well varied and presented. Swimming pool a nice extra for this size hotel however having to wear bathing cap a bit unwelcome.
5 out of 5
by John from Uk

Very enjoyable hotel - good service, room and food

Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels
Very enjoyable stay in the hotel. Very friendly and welcoming staff who genuinely tried to help in any situation we found ourselves.