Ratings based on 410 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

If you stay in Verona - this place is a must.

Posted May 19, 2016
Beautiful boutique hotel with views over the Gulietta courtyard popular with many tourists. Don't let the crowds put you off as after 7 the gates are closed to allow you private access. The rooms and suites are stunning, with many having balconies over the courtyard. Lovely service with very attentive staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location everything you need

Posted May 5, 2016
Staff were excellent very friendly always willing to help and make our stay as comfortable as possible great location and the added extra of avoiding the busy days of the courtyard by having it exclusively alone at night time
4 out of 5
by Meritxell

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Maria from Roma

Posizione stupenda

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Camera pulita e spaziosa con letto comodissimo e bagno con tutti i confort. Posizione unica, dentro al palazzo di Giulietta, molto romantico e preferenziale. Unica nota negativa, la colazione in camera poco fornita però ci sono molti bar nei dintorni super attrezzati.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Danmark

Mest fantastiske sted lige i hjertet af Verona.

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Pros: Det hele! Beliggenhed, atmosfære, personale, morgenmad på værelset!
Cons: Ville være skønt, om man kunne lave sig en kop kaffe på værelset
Location: Perfekt beliggenhed lige i hjertet af Verona
Mest fantastiske sted lige i hjertet af Verona. Fantastisk beliggenhed, atmosfære, personale, morgenmad på værelset.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

close to everything but a tourist stop with noise

Posted Apr 15, 2016
Nice spot in a great city but tourist aspect of the hotel diminishes the value/advantages
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Va via vroom in Verona!

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
What a fantastic hotel, everyone so friendly. It was in the courtyard of Juliettes balcony so very romantic. Central to all the attractions. Breakfast was lovely in our rooms. Would stay there again if we came back. Thankyou to all the staff who couldn't do any more for us.
5 out of 5
by Roy from Uk

Perfect

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
Absolutely everything about the hotel was exceptional. Everything was in easy walking distance. Couldn't have picked a better hotel and would highly recommend it.
3 out of 5
by Leith from Brooklyn, NY

Polyester sheets make for a sweaty night's sleep.

Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed at Relais de Charme Il Sogno di Giulietta for a few days as part of a 3 week Italian vacation. While I loved certain aspects of this hotel, it fell short in a few key areas. I did not want this to be the case because it is really a darling hotel with its tiny elevator, amazing location, totally cool "love wall" and awesome staff. They are all super sweet and accommodating. I am writing this in hopes they will make a few changes because I would love to go back and stay there again. Our room was clean and sweet on the surface but tacky fake flowers and cheesy fabrics were disappointing. We were so excited that we got breakfast delivered to the room each morning but It was not that great. I ordered "toast" and was charged an additional 10 euro!!! The pastry was pretty bland and boring. The worst offense- POLYESTER SHEETS and a PLASTIC MATTRESS COVER! I sweat like crazy each night. It was awful. The towels were like sandpaper. So, unless there are changes, we will stay elsewhere next time as I love love love VERONA!!! Karen from NYC
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

MAGIA DI UNA NOTTE

Posted Mar 14, 2016
Una eccellente struttura in un luogo magico. Poter dormire anche solo una notte in una favolosa camera con balcone che da direttamente sul cortile di Giulietta e' una esperienza magnifica !!!! Consigliatissimo