Ratings based on 419 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great location

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Excellent location, walking distance to major attractions. Staff friendly but not particularly accomodating. Room was clean. Breakfast in room was nice, although we had to pay extra for hot items.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Beautiful Verona

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: Loved the location
Cons: Needed stronger wifi
Great hotel, perfect location, room was clean, friendly staff
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from arizona

My wife just flew in to Venice.

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Pros: Fictional yet historical.
Cons: Clearly tell people about parking. Most thought they could drive to entrance. No!
Location: Center of old Verona. walk the charming streets.
I wanted to treat my girl right after her like ng flight. Drove to Verona which was on her wish list. Nice place. You have to park a half mile away. Lugged bags through town. Nice room. AC Santa working right. Staff by passed controls and we were cool again. Mob outside didn't bother us. Streets full time f people until 2 am. Still quiet room. Verona old city easy to get around on foot.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

とても良いホテル

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: お風呂、部屋の調度品
Cons: エアコンの使い方がわかりにくかったです。
Location: ちょっと駅から距離がありますが、ベローナ市内の中心で観光や食事には本当に便利です。
非常に快適に過ごせました。清潔で広く、ジャグジーもついていました。ただ、入り口がわかりずらく、探すのが大変でした。(ジュリエッタの家の門の中にありました。)事前の確認をお勧めします。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hospedarse en la casa de Julieta.

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Pros: Todo
Location: La cercanía con muchos sitios de interés en Verona le da un Plus. Hotel muy cómodo y bonito. En un concepto Boutique.
Evoca un aire Romantico, decorado con buen gusto. Bastante cómodo.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stockhom

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Vackra rum, trevlig personal. Ligger precis vid Julias balkong så mycket folk fram till 19.30. Svåråtkomliga med bil, men personalen hjälpte oss med parkering för ca 250 kr.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Frankfurt

Inbegriff von Verona (als Stadt von Romeo & Julia)

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Pros: Gestaltung der Räume, Lage des Hotels: am Erbeplatz, 7min zu Fuß von der Arena, exklusiver Zugang zur Casa di Guilietta ab 19 Uhr mit Julias Balkon
Cons: stärkere Klimaanlage, Opernguide für Arena (früher schon mal vorhanden), Wasserflasche de la casa, Keine laute Putzorgie im Nachbarzimmer vor 11 Uhr
Location: in der Via Capello, der Fußgängerzone (Einkaufs- u. Flaniermeile) neben Erbeplatz, Innenhof der Casa di Giulietta und ggü. Julias-Balkon, Arena 7 min
Gelungener Kurzurlaub dank eines (fast) perfekten Hotels, dieses Jahr mit tollem Zimmer in der 4. Etage(Maisonette, direkter Blick in den Hof auf Julias Balkon, oben großes Bad mit 2-Personen-Whirlpool und eigener Dachterrasse mit Blick zum Erbeplatz; die Mehrkosten im Gegensatz zur Alternative mit Blick auf die Via Capello ist es definitiv wert!), abends und nachts war es wg der Lage sehr ruhig (im Vorjahr hatten wir ein Zimmer zur Straße raus, da war es tw. sehr laut und ohne richtigen Ausblick). Die untere Etage umfaßte das Schlafzimmer im typischen Sogno-Stil (= historisch eingerichtet, chic saniert, großes Kingbett), leider ohne eigenes Bad/WC, so daß man nachts die Wendeltreppe zum Bad in die obere Etage hochsteigen mußte. Unten funktionierte die Klimaanlage nur bedingt, weil der Temperaturfühler (zudem etwas nervig und kompliziert zu steuern über Touch-Screen neben der Eingangstür) offenbar kaputt war (Ist-Anzeige 18', statt real über 30'). Dafür verlief der Check-In "mega-schnell", wir waren in nicht mal 2min auf dem Zimmer, auch der check-out war sehr zügig. Tagespersonal war hilfsbereit u. zuvorkommend, dafür der Nachtportier verpennt und mit sichtlicher Arbeitsunlust, was doppelt dumm war: Es goß aus Kübeln und der (im Trocken befindliche) Herr hatte nicht nur die Ruhe weg, sondern verkniff es sich konsequent, uns beim Ausgehen einen Schirm anzubieten (das holte erst die Managerin am Folgetag nach). Störend: während wir frühstückten, wurde nebenan sehr laut geputzt
4 out of 5
by Wenche from Drammen

Beste beliggenhet i Verona

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
God service og super beliggenhet. Historisk bygning med elegante, store rom
4 out of 5
by Carlos

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

If you stay in Verona - this place is a must.

Posted May 19, 2016
Beautiful boutique hotel with views over the Gulietta courtyard popular with many tourists. Don't let the crowds put you off as after 7 the gates are closed to allow you private access. The rooms and suites are stunning, with many having balconies over the courtyard. Lovely service with very attentive staff.