Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Average hotel. Staff very friendly. Location is fine
5 out of 5
by Mario from Canada

Exceptional Hotel to Stay in Verona

Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
This is a great hotel with the level of quality and service you like to see when on the road in Europe. The rooms are clean and modern, the neighborhood is quiet, breakfast is great and service is second to none. The hotel is about a 15 minute walk from the main area of Verona which wont be a problem if you are arriving by car. If you are arriving by train you are a 10 euro cab ride from the train station or if you want to bus it there is a bus during the day that leaves from the train station and drops you off across the street from the hotel. Take the 61 bus from the station but make sure it is going in the right direction as you are looking for the Magellan bus stop and the station is halfway through the route. If in doubt ask the folks in the yellow jackets at the bus loop at the station as they are very helpful. Once at the hotel you can walk into town fairly easily.
4 out of 5
by Sandra

Great place to stay

Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
Lovely hotel, clean, friendly staff, conveniently located, bus right in front of hotel, half hour walk to city centre (we are in our 70s). Breakfast very good; lots of choice. We very much enjoyed our stay - thank you.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from edinburgh

Older facility a bit too far from city

Posted Sep 22, 2015
This hotel could do with updating. Breakfast was good but it was too far from the city to walk. We had to get taxis which ranged fun cost from 10-20 euros
3 out of 5
by Michael from Australia

good for families

Posted Sep 12, 2015 on Hotels
it was not bad. a bit out of the way but only 30 mins walk to the city. big kitchen with utensils so u could make meals to save money. laundry downstairs was self service which i liked. 3 euros to wash and 3 to dry. big rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando

Great hotel !!!!

Posted Aug 3, 2015
We recommend this hotel because the attention, room, food, is very good !!!
5 out of 5
by Maria from Budapest, Hungary

Wonderful time staying at Residence all’Adige

Posted Aug 2, 2015 on Hotels
We had a wonderful time staying at Residence all’Adige. Although the hotel is 2 km from the  historical center the bus stop is in front of the hotel with buses leaving every 15 minutes.  The functional and spacious studio offers a pleasant and comfortable stay both inside and at the large balcony. The studio is very well equipped, the interior is stylish and comes fully furnished.   The WiFi, the air condition, the parking and the daily housekeeping made our stay enjoyable during our one-week stay at the residence.  Highly recommended!
4 out of 5
by Adrian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Raymond from Eglisau

Great for a family stay

Posted May 21, 2015 on Hotels
We (family of 5) stayed only one night on our way back from Venice. We could have stayed longer. The nice apartment with two bedroom was very comfortable. The furnishing looked a little "outdated", but all is clean and in good shape. Convenient to the city, but count more 40 minutes walk to the center with kids, than the 20 indicated at the reception. Nice and convenient parking, looks safe. Would like to go back to the beautiful Verona, and would probably stayed at the same place.
5 out of 5
by Tom Tsivgas from usa

Great place to stay!

Posted Dec 13, 2014 on Hotels
excellent hotel great view.