Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by wonjong

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

Nice Apartment hotel in Verona

Posted Mar 13, 2016
The hotel apartment is a 15 minute drive into the old town. It is reasonably price and have parking facility. The owners are very nice and even serve coffee in the morning. The apartment is very clean and comfortable. However, there isn't much in the neighborhood such as restaurants. We could have taken the bus into the old town but choose to drive.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2015 on Hotels
nothing to complain, had a good time
5 out of 5
by olivier from Marseille

Tres agréable, spacieux, fonctionnel et propre

Posted Aug 28, 2015 on Hotels
Tres grand appartement,propre, confortable avec tout inclus. Accueil chaleureux et tres sympa,a l'ecoute. 2 velos nous ont meme etés prétés pour la journée. Je recommande fortement!
5 out of 5
by Franck from Paris

Une escapade tranquille dans le ville des amoureux

Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels
Une escapade en amoureux dans la ville de Roméo et Juliette. Nous avons été accueillis chaleureusement et très bien renseignés. En plus les appartements sont au top et le parking est fermé.
5 out of 5
by Henrik from dk

virkeligt godt

Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Hotels
rigtig god lejlighed og meget hjælpsomt personale
3 out of 5
by Åsa from Asker, Norway

Posted Aug 10, 2015 on Hotels
Nice place with spacious studios and private parking. Easy to get to the center of Verona (by car). Good standard for the prize.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 17, 2015 by Serenella, Hotel Management
Hello Thank you very much for your feedback. Hoping to see you again , when you come to Verona. With best regards Serenella
4 out of 5
by Fernand from AUBAGNE

Beauté

Posted Jul 20, 2015 on Hotels
Visite de la ville, arènes, musées, le stade, les églises. Tout était magnifique
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 26, 2015 by Serenella, Hotel Management
Mr Fernand, je suis d'accord avec vous, Vérone est une ville merveilleuse. à la prochaine fois
5 out of 5
by Nathaniel from Boston, MA USA

Great place to stay

Posted Jul 15, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel old building that is up kept nicely. Gives you a true feel of verona. I would stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 26, 2015 by Serenella, Hotel Management
Dear Mrs Nathaniel thank you for choosing us. See you with pleasure next time, when you come to Verona Best regards
4 out of 5
by Pier giorgio from roma

efficienti

Posted Jul 6, 2015 on Hotels
pulito, molto ben organizzati
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 26, 2015 by Serenella, Hotel Management
Gentile Signor Pier Giorgio grazie della preferenza. Speriamo di riaverLa in un prossimo futuro, quando tornerà a Verona Cordiali saluti