Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Ivan Steen from København

Stor appartment

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastisk lejlighed, men reception og cafe/restaurant lod noget tilbage at ønske
5 out of 5
by Manuel from St Petersburg Florida

Great view, great service and great value

Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
The front desk service was courteous and professional. Excellent place for families.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Eu recomendo

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
Adorei o hotel, ideal para quem viaja com a familia, um apartamento. A única questão é se programar para chegar antes fo horário de encerramento da recepção, tive um atraso com a locadora e cheguei depois do horário estabelecido, nossa sorte foi que tinha uma pessoa aguardando. Mercado bem proxímo.
5 out of 5
by wonjong

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

Nice Apartment hotel in Verona

Posted Mar 13, 2016
The hotel apartment is a 15 minute drive into the old town. It is reasonably price and have parking facility. The owners are very nice and even serve coffee in the morning. The apartment is very clean and comfortable. However, there isn't much in the neighborhood such as restaurants. We could have taken the bus into the old town but choose to drive.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2015 on Hotels
nothing to complain, had a good time
5 out of 5
by olivier from Marseille

Tres agréable, spacieux, fonctionnel et propre

Posted Aug 28, 2015 on Hotels
Tres grand appartement,propre, confortable avec tout inclus. Accueil chaleureux et tres sympa,a l'ecoute. 2 velos nous ont meme etés prétés pour la journée. Je recommande fortement!
5 out of 5
by Franck from Paris

Une escapade tranquille dans le ville des amoureux

Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels
Une escapade en amoureux dans la ville de Roméo et Juliette. Nous avons été accueillis chaleureusement et très bien renseignés. En plus les appartements sont au top et le parking est fermé.
5 out of 5
by Henrik from dk

virkeligt godt

Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Hotels
rigtig god lejlighed og meget hjælpsomt personale
3 out of 5
by Åsa from Asker, Norway

Posted Aug 10, 2015 on Hotels
Nice place with spacious studios and private parking. Easy to get to the center of Verona (by car). Good standard for the prize.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 17, 2015 by Serenella, Hotel Management
Hello Thank you very much for your feedback. Hoping to see you again , when you come to Verona. With best regards Serenella