Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by alain

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paris

exceptionnellement bien placé

Posted May 16, 2016
Appartement exceptionnellement bien placé. nous ne nous sommes déplacés qu'à pied. Les propriétaires sont charmants et à l'écoute. Prêts à vous rendre service si nécessaire. L'appartement est fonctionnel, très propre, le lit très ferme. Le nôtre, donnait sur la cour, donc très calme.
4 out of 5
by carlos from SANTA ROSA,LA PAMPA.ARGENTINA

MUY AMABLES SUS DUENOS.EXCELENTE UBICACION.

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
MUY RECOMENDABLE PARA VISITAR VERONA.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from D

Easy walking location to all major tourist sites

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Friendly & accommodating hosts. English speaking. Assisted with local resident car parking pass. Complimentary laundry room. Complimentary tea, coffee and refreshments. Good heating. Provided Map for local area. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Valenza

Graziosa residenza a due passi dal centro

Posted Dec 13, 2015
Ho trascorso un fantastico week end presso questa residenza a due passi dalle attrazioni principale. La posizione è veramente strategica; il personale molto cordiale e la residenza è molto confortevole, provvista di ogni necessità.. Ci farei sicuramente ritorno.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from portsmouth

Its not a hotel, but an apartment

Posted Oct 6, 2015
Pros: The location, the space and equipment. Clean and tidy and interestingly furnished
Cons: The shower seemed to be on a timer and the hot water would go cold after a relatively short period annoying when you want to wash hair and shower.
Location: Easy to reach using public transport. Short walk across a bridge to tourist sites and the town centre
This accommodation is an independent apartment within the owners own residence. There are 2 apartments. The rooms were large and comfortable because it is within a courtyard building it was a little on the dark side. The kitchen area was adequate for preparation of simple meals, if desired. The fresh filled pasta shop next door and the cafe carducci opposite is a gem. The accommodation was fairly central for site seeing and yet part of a small community. The owners were helpful and accommodating. Though we did not have breakfast provided this was available.
5 out of 5
by JOSE ANGEL from MADRID

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
Muy recomendable para visitar Verona. Muy buena ubicación, habitaciones espaciosas, en el centro histórico. Desayuno muy completo. En general una relación calidad / precio muy buena.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pesaro

Posted Sep 15, 2015
Locali accoglienti in Residenza al centro di Verona; trattamento ottimo sotto tutti i punti di vista.
5 out of 5
by david arthur from Irvine.

Baroque Splendour

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
This was a lovely flat in a convenient location for both Verona town centre and the Arena which was the main reason we chose it. Giovanna was a lovely,thoughtful hostess and gave us lots of good advice of places to see and things to do in Verona. The flat was furnished in a beautiful fashion,and although the building was 500 years old the flat was very modern with every convenience. I have never stayed in a house which still had ORIGINAL frescoes on the walls. I would return to this flat at any time in the future,and would recommend it to anyone seeking a convenient location for Verona.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

besser geht's nicht

Posted Jul 12, 2015
B&B wird von einer sehr netten Dame geführt, spricht sehr gut Englisch, etwas deutsch; 3 Gehminuten von Innenstadt entfernt, Schlafzimmer+kleines Bad+Wohnzimmer und Kochnische