Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing convenient hotel

Posted Oct 29, 2016 on Hotels
It was an amazing hotel. There was an issue with the heating but they soon resolved it after a few phone calls. It was a very nice comfortable apartment which was very convenient for all major attractions. Two minutes from the colesium and a short walk to juliets tomb.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

NOt your typical hotel but worthy

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: It is secure place, the view from the balcony is nice ( at least from my room), The actual room is amazing and well-conditioned
Cons: Staffs need to manage english, because visitors dont speak italian, a better reception will help and to have a front desk.
Location: The location is within other residences but it is close to the main attractions( Coliseo, Piazza Bra and shopping centers)
At the beginning, it was confused since the address states #2 when it is really #21. I figured out thanks to a person who call and spoke with the staff in italian. In addition, the entrance or the place where it is located it is not the typical open street with taxis and all staffs. This is an apartment-like hotel enclosed in a gate-dependent entrance, where you have to ring the bell. The staff is not available 24/7, I had some problem for the check in and some complications with the language barrier, since English is not their forte. BUt at the end, the room was a full apartment, even with dinning room, living room, beautiful room and view.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sausalito, California

Sweet suite in a great location

Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Hotels
Absolutely loved my stay here! The suite was beautifully decorated and in the perfect location to walk to Verona's amazing attractions and great restaurants. Would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by Isabel from Lake garda

Verona Charm

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
It was wonderful. Small place in a palazzo, sister of another hotel where you could leave ur bags after checkout. Staff found a left behind dress and rushed it , neatly folded , to place with our bags at the sister hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kaiserslautern

Central Old City Verona

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Driving into our off-street parking place was a little tricky but after that it was easy going. The suite was spacious enough for the three of us to spread out, clean, air conditioned, and with all the listed amenities. The beds were very comfortable; the bed from the couch, not as much. We liked Verona and the place so much we extended our stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
We spent a wonderful 3 days in Verona and the location of the apartment was superb and did not disappoint.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Reservation not in our name!

Posted May 28, 2016
No one there when we arrived. Waited 10 mins then guy came. Didn't have our name for check in. We waited 30 minutes while he dealt with another couple. He eventually rang the office and we checked in on another persons name. Had to drag our suitcases 10 minutes through the town to leave in their hotel as we were leaving after lunch. Not ideal!
4 out of 5
by Samantha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Edward

Posted Jan 1, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable stay, bed was amazing and great location! The internet didn't work, and the breakfast was extremely basic. Otherwise I super little place!
4 out of 5
by Ayse Anil from Turkey

Posted Aug 5, 2015 on Hotels
It is a very comfortable residence. It serves pre wrap items as breakfast set on a table in the room. The room is clean and large enough. The location is perfect and very close to Arena, the heart of the city. The polite staff met with us at the exact time we arranged and gave us sufficient information regarding our stay.I highly recommend the place.