Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
다시 가 머물고 싶은 곳 입니다.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Adelaide

Best place to stay in Verona

Posted Sep 18, 2015
Pros: The location, the good size of the apartment, the well equipped kitchen
Cons: wifi was a bit unstable
This is a wonderful group of apartments on a main road on the outskirts of Verona. Despite this the apartments are reasonably quiet. There is a bus to the city centre and a supermarket very close by The apartments appear new or newly renovated. There are 1 or 2 bedroom apartments. The 2 BR consist of a combined kitchen/dining/lounge room, a separate large bedroom and a large bathroom with lovely shower cubicle. The kitchen is well set up to cook full meals. The booking and check in experience was excellent even though it was a Sunday. The wifi did not function a couple of times but the staff from the apartment fixed it almost immedietly
5 out of 5
by DORON from מודיעין

Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
יחידת הדיור מרווחת,חדרי שינה נפרדים להורים וילדיןם,מטבחון נוח,הכל חדש ונראה מצויין. מיקום קרוב לסופר מרקט ולקניון חדשני וגדול. קצת מרוחק מאגם גארדה אך המחיר משתלם ביותר.
4 out of 5
by Muzaffer from Untersiggenthal

Nochmals!!!

Posted Jul 16, 2015 on Hotels
Sehr schöne Stadt,viele Sehenswürdigkeiten und Einkaufsmöglichkeiten.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 1, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Un comodo e prezioso punto d'appoggio a Verona

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Pros: L'offerta completa
Cons: Qualche bottiglia di benvenuto in frigo
Location: letteralmente a pochi minuti da verona
Soggiorno di due notti, weekend. Ci si trova davvero bene e non manca proprio nulla: dal parcheggio coperto all'aria condizionata, dal WiFi alla tv lcd.
5 out of 5
by paulo tristão from Brasil

Recomendo

Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels
Camas confortáveis, espaçoso, limpo, garagem ampla, restaurante e comércio próximos, atendente simpática e prestativa.
5 out of 5
by Alessandro from Los Gatos, CA

Great option when in Verona

Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels
The rooms were very clean and the staff was always very helpful. I will definitely go back when in Verona.
5 out of 5
by Danielle from Québec

Endroit superbe!

Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels
Excellente impression. Nous avons adoré cet endroit. Comprend une cuisine avec réfrigérateur, congélateur, plaque au gaz et four. Idéal pour famille. Nous avions un appartement pour 6 alors que nous n'étions que 2. Celui-ci a 1 chambre avec grand lit et 2 chambres avec 2 lits jumeaux. Portes patio dans la grande chambre. 2 salles de bains très propres. Entrée contrôlée. Stationnement sécuritaire sinon bus qui passent tout près. Dominique et Chusa (celle-ci se débrouille en français) parlent toutes deux l'anglais. Serviables, elle nous indiquent les endroits â voir et comment s'y rendre. Superbe endroit. De toute beauté et relaxant. Je recommande fortement.
3 out of 5
by Kate from Dublin Ireland

Nice but bit out of the way

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels
We had a lovely time here. Place was clean and functional. We were here for 4 nights. We hardly saw any staff while here. There was an offer of cleaning after our third night. It didn't suit us at the time but we thought they may have left some fresh towels after which they didn't. It is a bit far out from the city. You have to get buses or taxis. If your staying for few days you could get used to it. Bed was a tad too firm for us but still ok. We were in a ground floor apartment and we could hear a lot of noise in apartment above us. This is an apartment block not a hotel.